Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.38 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Logner
  • April 22, 2018

I wore this dress to my cousins wedding and loved it! It was comfortable and I was able to dance all night with no issues.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bere
  • Sept. 29, 2019

Was pleasantly surprised with the fit and material! Went to a Black-Tie Optional Wedding in August and dare I say I was best dressed! I did go up a size than normal, which allowed for it to be more 'flowy' rather than tight.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whimand
  • Nov. 19, 2018

The dress is exactly as I had hoped and imagined it would be! It's well crafted and fits perfectly and the additional MillyBridal were well received! Shipping time was very speedy as well. Overall I am very, very satisfied with the service and the product - would definitely recommend to others!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hichim
  • June 19, 2018

This seller was phenomenal! Shipped super fast and received MANY compliments on all of the bridesmaids dresses! Color was beautiful! Loved everything about it! Would definitely buy again! If you're in doubt, don't be. You won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stiong
  • March 14, 2017

First time searching on this store, I was attracted by the frame of this online store, it has massive amounts of information on the front page, very eye-catching, and grounds with art. Also the dresses is beautiful, elegant, stylish,and well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Achough
  • March 15, 2017

Dress arrived today, Great quality. I was able to quick pick off the attached detail that in my opinion spoiled the dress. Really happy with it. Thanks again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bourandeave
  • July 31, 2016

Was very nervous about ordering online, but the dresses came within 21 days of ordering and am very pleased. Ordered the Purple colour, very pretty and the dress was true to size. My bridesmaids are very happy and so am i. Will def use again and recommend to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fromete
  • Aug. 13, 2016

My dress arrived on the estimated shipping day. It is beautifully made and I will be buying from Uk.millybridal.org again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline