Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Airming
  • May 14, 2018

I'm getting married and these and this is the PERFECT dress! Comfortable, beautiful and the price for the quality of the dress is incredible.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Louttent
  • May 26, 2019

I searched high and low for the perfect affordable dress for my elopement and found it here!!! So very happy with the results!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hissionere
  • Aug. 16, 2019

I bought this for a potential bridesmaid dress for my bridal party. Dress fit so nicely and the quality of the dress is such a great deal. So pleased with my purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whosseem
  • Sept. 16, 2018

Gorgeous dress, and she rushed to get it to me in time for New Years even with customizations. Perfection!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exquours
  • Feb. 26, 2018

This dress was a perfect bridesmaid dress, in petal pink. Awesome communication and received on schedule with custom measurements. This was my first formal occasion online dress order purchase. Do not hesitate to order from Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Manst
  • Dec. 2, 2017

the quality of my dress is high, and for the colour of my dress, it is the same as your website showed. Thank you for your nice job. For the next time I will buy more dress on your website again. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Terity
  • Nov. 13, 2017

the dress has been bought for a special event and will be absolutely perfect. looks fab on, and the material is not cheap. Am so happy, and that the dress is exactly what i wanted.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gress
  • April 20, 2017

Best decision I made ordering these dresses for my wedding...They were perfect and my bridesmaids looked beautiful!!! I would def order from them again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witaken
  • March 25, 2017

I finally got to wear the dress. The quality of the dress was amazing I was very surprised and I loved it and it deffinilty deserves the 5 star rating. Thank you I love your website and I recommended to all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unswed
  • July 6, 2016

Bought this beautiful dress for my daughter for her prom. It fits her nicely. The material is good quality. The design is simple and elegant.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline