Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.54 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Ponvirs
  • Aug. 25, 2018

Love this dress! Great thick material and a stunning color!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Adong
  • Sept. 23, 2019

This is one of my favorite dresses to wear to weddings! I even asked my bridesmaids to purchase it for my upcoming wedding. It is form fitting and flattering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Befoom
  • Aug. 31, 2019

So I have been ordering gowns from this site for my wedding. Thank you Millybridal UK this is just one of many bridesmaid gowns that looked great. True to fit, well made, great shipping and fair price. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By jayne
  • June 15, 2019

Size:Custom Size Color:Sky Blue Overall Fit:True To Size

I would like to thank you for helping make my wedding day. Being a lady of a larger size and a certain age I was finding it very difficult to find a dress, I saw your site and all the choices but fell in love with the blue dress I chose x x After ordering I was worried as to what it would be like x It arrived and was perfect x The colour the fit and the style I was so pleased Thank you all Jayne Miles UK

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bectise
  • July 16, 2018

Very comfortable and loved I was able to have it tied to one side like a toga! Lots of compliments and love to this ensemble! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thervint
  • Oct. 4, 2018

Got this dress for my bridesmaid and I love the color and material! It's a pretty heavy dress but it doesn't feel like it when you have it on. Also I would spend the extra couple dollars for the bandeau because some ways to wear the straps slip a little.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Musenown
  • July 27, 2018

Absolutely beautiful - thank you! Flattering on all body types - I have 6 bridesmaids and they are all different body types. Stick thin, very curvy, broad, short, tall - this is flattering on every single girl. And very easy to hem for the shorter girls!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lifivend
  • May 2, 2017

Thank you so much for giving me very happy experience shopping here. And thank you for making my special day a perfect one. I'll recommend Uk.millybridal.org to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fartion
  • March 13, 2017

It will be the most exciting shopping experience for me. I am very very happy with not only the product but the entire transaction and customer service. Will definitely buy again. Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Assaings
  • April 10, 2017

At first, I was hesitant to buy dresses online, but after reading reviews, I thought I was gonna give it a try and I'm glad that i did. The dress came 5 weeks after ordering the dress, it was amazing and beautiful. I like it very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline