Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.57 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Iltive
  • June 6, 2018

I absolutely love this dress! I actually love the fit of both, I'm thinking of having this one taken in just a little but I could definitely survive without it. Over absolutely love the quality of this dress. The color is so pretty, I'm very excited to wear it to a wedding next month!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uporly
  • April 2, 2019

This dress is stunning! The color is even better in person. It is very well made. I am really impressed with this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thavervist
  • Sept. 12, 2019

This dress is gorgeous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Untorst
  • Nov. 4, 2018

AMAZING customer service and amazing dresses! Staff reply to your messages quickly. I got my dresses in 22 days with the express processing. My Bridesmaids love them and we have been practicing styles, You won't regret ordering from MillyBridal! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ganow
  • July 28, 2018

Love these dresses!! My bridesmaids wore these dresses for my wedding, now I'm buying one to wear in my brothers wedding. Definitely a comfortable and breathable fabric. Perfect for wedding or events. Also has amazingly fast shipping!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Slatim
  • Oct. 12, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

It shipped within the time period I was given and it fit perfectly! The color is true to the photos I saw, and the fabric is very soft. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Resuresse
  • Feb. 28, 2018

I ordered 2 of these dresses for my bridesmaids and there are fantastic quality. I would recommend anyone to buy this dress. I only wish i found this website sooner. Thanks so much the team at uk.millybridal.org were so helpful all throughout the process.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woured
  • Jan. 17, 2018

Great quality and very affordable! The sizing ran a tad small BUT I will say that bridal anything tends to run that way. Definitely their measurements were right on though. Color was exactly as shown in the image and couldn't be happier with their shipping time and price!! Will be ordering 3 more for my bridesmaids!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thippers
  • Oct. 7, 2017

I am so happy!! My bridesmaids are going to be so beautiful in their dresses!!! They love them also! I was kind of skeptical at first, but everything is PERFECT!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR HELPING TO MAKE MY DAY SPECIAL!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hinquit
  • Oct. 3, 2017

I ordered 3 of these dresses and they fit like a glove. The material is of a good quality and they wash well and dry quickly. As I love this style of dress I will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline