Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Wherfust
  • Nov. 23, 2018

Ordered this was very loose in my torso and booty. Great quality. I received so many compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tary
  • June 7, 2019

Love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youldame
  • July 8, 2019

It was a beautiful dress, but I have small chest XS was little big on me. From the waist to bottom looks very nice. Overall it's a nice piece.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heyesed
  • Nov. 24, 2018

These dresses came so quickly, and I live in Hawaii! They arrived maybe 20-27 days after I had purchased them. The material is of good quality for what it's worth. I feel like my bridesmaids will be able to have a good time without worrying about a wrinkled or see-through dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eccoved
  • June 15, 2018

Dress was everything described and more! I was a little concerned with the ??one size fits all?? description but it turned out to be true! Super great material, easy to wear and cute in so many ways. Highly recommended for an affordable, comfortable bridesmaid dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Crat
  • Feb. 28, 2018

Love how this dress fits! I did a custom size. I will have to do some alterations as the bust is a bit too big, but it fits perfectly otherwise. The dress was made and shipped faster than I thought it would be. Being a plus sized girl, it was nice that I was able to get this dress made to my size. Dress is for my brother's wedding. The quality of the material is a lot nicer than I thought it would be. Would recommend ordering through this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisseamed
  • Nov. 13, 2017

My best friend is getting married and I'm in the wedding, so I was super skeptical of buying a dress online. I got my dress custom made (just to be sure it would fit), and I LOVE IT! The quality is amazing and it fits comfortably! I would totally recommend custom sizes if you're not feeling positive that the dress will fit! I'm so happy with my dress! And I will definitely be buying other dresses from Millybridal UK for any other special occasions! I love my dress, thank you so much! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bude
  • Aug. 27, 2017

I was really satisfied with what I got from Millybridal.org, the dress and the customer service. When I emailed them,the man who called Linda replied me all the time. Also I was worried about ordering the dress quality and design on line, because some companies didn't offer the customers what they ordered. But the dress I ordered from Millybridal.org was amazing,it fits me like a glove. I was really delighted.Highly recommed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whisextephy
  • July 31, 2017

I ordered 2 prom dresses because I could not choose, so I kept them both, great website and service, would use again !! Only moan was the packing, sadly they were a bit creased on arrival, perhaps a box would be better.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dinly
  • May 2, 2017

This dress is stunning. I just have to have the top altered to fit better and hemmed. I can't wait to wear it for my daughter's events next week.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline