Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Toged
  • July 6, 2019

Perfect length!!! Love this dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Amors
  • June 28, 2018

Absolutely stunning dress! Looked more expensive than it was! Was finished really well! Perfectly lined etc. wore it with 2 inch heels and it was a tiny bit long! Absolutely loved every bit of the dress. So comfortable I stayed in it all day and all night!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Replach
  • July 21, 2018

Dear -Team, you have done a great job! The customization is perfect! The dress is exactly my idea, not very simple or too glamorous. I never thought for such a small price something so magical and especially so fast! Thank you, with all my heart that you have fulfilled my wedding wish.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tionswerever
  • Sept. 15, 2018

This dress far exceeded my expectations! After reading reviews about it not fitting I found a tailor so I could have it altered but I honestly only needed to have the dressshortened a little bit. The bust and waist fit me like a glove. I am incredibly impressed with the quality and have been recommending this amazing site to everyone I know :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Busert
  • April 14, 2017

I just received my wedding dress yesterday and it was more than beautiful. Really love the special style.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cout
  • June 3, 2017

Absolutely Gorgeous!!! Pics speak by itselves... I loved it soooo much??

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anks
  • March 17, 2016

I just received dress which i ordered customised. Dress arrived in perfect condition and i am very satisfied...It is very beautiful and fits me perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bacticeived
  • June 30, 2016

Beautiful dress, so much nicer than the pictures. Took just over a week to receive it and I had it customised. Can't wait to wear it. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tathe
  • June 4, 2015

I received my dress 15 days after ordering.I absolutely love it. It fits perfect, looks perfect. I couldn't be happier with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline