Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.43 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Cancersten
  • Sept. 5, 2019

Bought this dress for a wedding. Fits tire to size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cres
  • Aug. 21, 2019

I wore this to my backyard wedding a few weeks ago, and was very happy with its fit and the fact! Very happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ingichis
  • Feb. 5, 2019

I love this dress. I was very pleased with the quality and overall look of this dress it was exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andur
  • Aug. 20, 2018

Loved my dress and you can't beat the price. The dress served it's purpose and I definitely felt like a princess. this amazing site was the best thing that I could have found. David's Bridal was waaaayyyy to expensive and the dressed there did not even fit as perfect as this one did. Order one size up if in the US.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Earry
  • Aug. 31, 2018

I love my dress. I've been searching for a long time, and I've been thinking for a long time about buying it here or not, so in the end I chose it and I'm so happy. The dress was tailor made and sits 1A! In addition, the workmanship and quality of the dress are excellent. And the color is really beautiful. I will buy clothes here more often!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thore
  • Sept. 1, 2018

I found this new arrival on the website and I fell in love with the dress. I was worried about the size before placing the order. After consulting this amazing site via Live-Chat, I chose the custom size. The style and the fabric are amazing. And also it suits me well because I chose the custom size. Thank you so much this amazing site!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Housen
  • May 29, 2018

I got my wedding dress and I am absolutely impressed by the quality of the dress and how amazing it looks on me. I love it and reccomend this dress to everybody. I got mine in a shade ivory and all my friends said it looks like a 3000 dollars dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Actum
  • March 14, 2018

This dress is simply stunning and the quality is exactly as described!! I pick the size UK8 and the dress fits me pretty well. MillyBridal's shipping and handling service was outstanding as well. I would buy again from this company!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Divive
  • Jan. 23, 2018

Absolutely perfect! This seller was great with communication and they hit my measurements to the tee! My dress fits every curve and it is gorgeous. I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abitte
  • Nov. 21, 2017

It's beautiful. I cried when I put it on. It's perfect. Can't wait for my future husband to see it on our wedding day! Thank you uk.millybridal.org to help make my big day perfect!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline