Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Wafty
  • July 18, 2019

Wore this to the rehearsal dinner for our wedding and it was beautiful! I got so many compliments!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plearrould
  • Aug. 3, 2019

This dress fits perfectly and is so so beautiful in person!! So worth the wait. I can't wait to wear this dress!! It's more casual than a wedding dress but could definitely be used for it! I am wearing them it engagement photos and the rehearsal dinner personally but I can't say enough about how much I love the dress. Super flattering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Undis
  • April 3, 2019

I ordered this dress for my wedding and it is gorgeous! It's is a nice heavy material that is well worth the money. I think it would be great for a destination wedding too! Very very happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allic
  • Aug. 14, 2018

I went through a few salons and checked the site like 100 times and changed my mind every other day but finally I ordered this dress at ester with 10% off. I took my measurements and it was exactly like the US size 8 so I didn't order custom made. I got the dress in 8 days which was sooo fast. I made some changes on the dress, but overall this dress is a bargain even with the freight cost and tax. Very well made, comfortable and light. I loved it on my big day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Logne
  • July 15, 2018

I'm So in love! I went to a bridal store and tried on a couple 1200$ dresses and honestly thet didnt even compare, i like this one so much more. The ONLY issue I had is that there were w couple of loose threads and fuzzies, but because I found this for such a good price I have more for tailoring.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trequievery
  • June 5, 2018

My wedding dress was more than I ever expected. Absolutely beautiful the design, I am so pleased I found you this amazing site. There was no problem with expected delivery time, everything exceeded my expectations thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oyarmsen
  • May 28, 2018

I absolutely loved my dress!! It fit perfect very true to size I got a size two and the measurements on the model really help me get a feel how big the dress ran...Very importanr factor for me...and of course hubby was in love.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Laugge
  • May 15, 2018

I just got the dress I ordered for my sister, I can't thank you guys enough, the dress is exactly like the picture and is beautiful. I sent pictures to the bride my sister and she absolutely loved it. I am planning on ordering maybe my other sister's dress and my mother's dress too. It was shipped and arrived in no time... thanks again. I will recommend you to all my friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knothe
  • March 14, 2018

This is a perfect wedding dress and I bought it for my sister. I want her to be the most beautiful bride. The wedding dress do meet our satisfaction. My sister likes the dress very much and the dress fits her very well. Professional guys!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Usamsed
  • Jan. 22, 2018

I ordered this dress as a standard size and was so worried that it would not fit and was not like the picture. But when I received the package, I can honestly say that my breath was taken away. The dress is so beautiful and the photo of the model wearing it does not do it justice. It is even more stunning than the pictures online. Thank you so much uk.millybridal.org for your wonderful service and my beautiful wedding dress. I will recommend you to everyone I know. I will feel so beautiful on my wedding day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline