Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Nowing
  • Oct. 20, 2019

I bought this for my wedding. I think it will be perfect. Excellent quality for the price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forint
  • Aug. 13, 2019

Very beautiful dress! The color is amazing and it fit perfect!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aniused
  • May 24, 2019

I am obsessed with this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Paboy
  • June 5, 2018

I can't believe I spent low price with a high quality beautiful dress. Especially shipping was fast! I had a very bad online shopping experience with others but I felt comfortable to shop at this amazing site. Really appreciate this amazing site high recommend to everyone!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Meention
  • Aug. 12, 2018

I am so happy with this dress, it looks fantastic, its custome made and it fits perfect. Thank you so much for making such wonderfult dresses, for a nice price!!! I have already told my freinds, family and collegues about your webside, and can definatly recomend you. Shipping was very quick too, even all the way to Norway. I am a grateful bride to be :-)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ingthe
  • June 2, 2018

The dress is completely beautiful but I had to get alterations on mine to make it smaller. We had a Wedding. Everyone loved my dress and it went very well with the theme.What I loved the most of the dress. For my religious wedding I'll definitely buy one of dresses on here again. I highly recommend this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Litemat
  • Aug. 5, 2018

This dress is beautiful !! I too was very skeptical because it looked too good to be true, and you know what people say about that. . . I am in Perth, Western Australia and shipping was very fast, took 2weeks after payment, for it to arrive ! The measurements were to a T. So if you are thinking about buying one of the lovely dresses from this site there is no need to get a size bigger or smaller just. Fully recommend this site. Thanks this site !!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lifeastrom
  • Feb. 20, 2018

This dress was exactly what I was looking for- strapless, simple, and CHEAP! I would definitely recommend buying a sash belt to make it look a little more fancy. I ordered the custom sizing which was pretty close to my actual size. I left a little room since I wanted to alterate anyway just to be safe. It was delivered quickly and my dress came out perfect for my big day! Thanks Millybridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Readion
  • Feb. 9, 2018

This dress was amazing, being a bigger woman I was a little hesitant to order online.. I was more than pleasantly surprised!! It has plenty of give and take in the lace up in back, ordered my size, Australian and had no problems. Thank you, Millybridal UK, I felt beautiful on my wedding day!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tuddly
  • Jan. 15, 2018

I ordered the my dress about 3 weeks ago and it just arrived. Thank you so much for the weddingpt delivery; thank you so much for sending the right colour, style and size; and thank you so much for making my daughter happy! I will be recommending your company to everyone who wants a dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline