Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.65 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Colinaly
  • July 29, 2019

This dress is cute.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Elina Metsätalo
  • Aug. 4, 2019

Color:Ivory Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

It is a stuuning wedding dress!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wering
  • June 4, 2018

I love it. I strongly recommend this dress. I received many compliments in my wedding!!!! I bought the size 8, larger than my size, because I was afraid it would not fit. So I had to take it to the tailor to make the dress smaller. I should trust the size 6 measurements of the website. You can see my pics. That's the dress : )

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hine
  • Aug. 28, 2018

Highly recommend this dress!! Quality of materials are very nice. The silhouette is just same with the picture. It doesn't need petticoat. Many of my friends who have looked this dress were just surprised by this amazing but cheap dress. I have changed the sash though, to make more sparkling detail. Thank you this amazing site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Throlould
  • May 6, 2018

I was very skeptical to order online but my wedding dress turned up and it was just like the picture, beautiful. I decided I would take my chances and pay the cheaper price, it was worth the risk. It took two weeks from purchase to get to my hands. I have read alot of bad reviews with this amazing site but I am very happy to say my experience was flawless. Thank you for offering an affordable dress for me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Paluncelow
  • Oct. 27, 2018

I ordered this dress as a trial, but when i got it and saw the quality I was amazed. I tried it on and it fit me perfectly and I instantly knew it was the dress for my special day. Thanks for making this so easy this amazing site. There are no issues with quality, sizing or fitting. I really hope other brides out there have the opportuntiy to check this site dresses out and realise how easy finding that perfect dress can be.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thownshe
  • Nov. 25, 2018

The dress is very beautiful. I like it very much. It is really looks the same as the pictures on the website. The quality is very good. It really worth the money. The custom service representative is very warm and thanks for your help. My wedding is next week. I could not wait to wear the dress. I will certainly buy other dress in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doomplast
  • Feb. 16, 2018

It is amazing!! It's perfect! I've never bought anything online before, clothing wise, so I was super worried. But it fits, perfectly, and looks beautiful. Like it was bought at the most fancy bridal store!!Thank you for making my special day wonderful. I recommend this site to anyone!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Childn
  • Feb. 3, 2018

I received my dress from Millybridal UK just today - it's even more beautiful than it was in the pictures! I ordered a custom size and it fits perfectly. The quality is as good as the quality of the dresses I tried on in a bridal gown store before looking at dressed online. I'm beyond pleased with my purchase. The quality is very good and the price is definitely right!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Olincep
  • Jan. 20, 2018

I can't be more happy that i made the purchased! It is the PERFECT dress for my upcoming ceremony. I will definitely consider you for future special occasion dress purchases~

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline