Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Experkee
  • Aug. 20, 2019

I love this dress. I'm going to wear it at my courthouse wedding. It's what I got.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coma
  • Sept. 29, 2019

I fell in love with this dress, I thought I would wear it for my wedding because it's not a gown but still formal enough. The quality of the dress is excellent, the detail on the top is gorgeous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Manst
  • April 28, 2019

I ordered this for my daughter. Pretty dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comir
  • July 12, 2018

I ordered this dress for my wedding renewal celebrations and was a little concerned it may not fit well so opted for the custom option. It arrived pretty quickly and was well packaged. I am really pleased with the quality and craftmanship of this dress, its simply lovely, fits perfectly and I would highly reccomend this company. Well done this amazing site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yourevervive
  • May 27, 2018

I would just like to say how impressed I am with my wedding dress. It is apsolutely amazingly beautiful & I have no idea why anyone would want to spend thousands of dollars on gowns when these gown are exactly the same for half the price tag.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Entionsm
  • Nov. 23, 2018

Delivery was amazing, I couldnt believe it when the courier knocked at my door!! Overall this dress brought me to tears, the exact response you have when you know you have picked the most stunning dress for your special day!! Thanks so much this amazing site, i will highly reccommend you guys to anyone! Amazing! I just wanted to share a photo from our wedding day to show how stunning this gown is!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Porms
  • May 29, 2018

amazing wedding dress and i got many compliments !just watch out for taxes wherever you live and find a way to avoid them...!i am uploading a photo because before making my order i found the photos of real brides really helpful!and ended up at this amazing site for my purchase!thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Broreart
  • Jan. 26, 2018

I like the dress the measurements are easy for us to measure.wedding...the colour is what i want. I would recommend you to all my friends. I promise. And i really hope you could have a bright future. Thanks very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dion
  • Jan. 25, 2018

I really love this dress, just one problem that I measure the wrong size of the length. It is a little bit longer for me. But it is easy to alter by the local tailors. I have another party several days later, will come back and order another one soon.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trepas
  • Jan. 19, 2018

At first sight, i fell in love with this dress. the model in the dress is really elegant, the dress arrived at my home yesterday when i was not at home and my sister received it, she loves it very much, she even wanted me to send it to her! of course , i did not do it, I like it as well i tried it on and the size is perfect for my body, with my lovely shoes, I feel I was the most beautiful girl in the world , i love it more.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline