Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.47 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Jacky Kelly-Jones
  • Aug. 29, 2019

Color:White Size:18W Overall Fit:True To Size

Love my wedding dress!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beand
  • July 7, 2018

I received my dress and the dress fits perfect, I want to really emphasise the dress is really great quality. This is not some cheap made dress. Looks exactly like picture I couldn't be more happy. I also look forward to buying other items as I have such great confidence with this shop. The best experience in buying online!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Womes
  • June 10, 2018

I would like to express my great experience with ordering and receiving my merchandise promptly. I am very impressed with my dress itself. The material and quality of my dress is beautiful and very well made and the fit is absolutely perfect!! I will reccommend your product to everyopne I know. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Empsy
  • April 26, 2018

I have to admit I did have reservations about ordering from a online company ,but I am so pleased with the dress I ordered and more detail to the gown that I first realised .Not only is it perfect but from start to finish it was so easy, and delivered to the day it was quoted ..Highly recommended this amazing site products ,I am now in the process of choosing the bridesmaids dresses to order as well ..Thank you for making the experience so stress free .

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pely
  • Sept. 1, 2018

Thank you so much, this site. I love the dress very much!!! I just received it today. I choose this dress for my wedding ceremony for its special design. The quality of the dress is very good. And I love the fabric element on the dress. It looks so beautiful. I can not imagine that the service of this website is so thoughtful. Thanks for your help and bring me a perfect online shopping experience!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Surnitim
  • March 1, 2018

I received this dress last week and am very happy. It looks amazing and fits perfectly. Thank you so much for the speedy delivery and great qaulity dress. I will definitely be ordering through you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heing
  • Feb. 12, 2018

I received my wedding dress today and I was amazed at seeing the real dress. It was exactly as what I have seen in the pictures. The sweetheart design makes the dress sweet and elegant. Also I love the fabric a lot! I was happy with this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Firastr
  • Jan. 15, 2018

Millybridal UK, that was so fast and so amazing. The dress looks beautiful and it fits perfectly. I can't wait to wear this gorgeous dress on my wedding day and looking forward ordering things from your website again. <3

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Keircolty
  • Jan. 1, 2018

Thank you so much. I was a little skeptical at first. I am not usually a type of person to buy a dress off the internet but I was amazed at how perfect the dress was. I am so excited about wearing it on my wedding day. The detail was perfect!! Thank you so much for making my upcoming wedding day perfect!! I would recommend anyone to this website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pervilither
  • June 23, 2017

Amazing! I would recommend this dress to anyone looking for something to wear to a wedding event!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline