Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Yedis
  • Aug. 16, 2019

This dress is soo stunning! I wore it for my family photo shoot and it was everything I wanted and more. I got so many compliments. The quality was amazing the fit was amazing, just an amazing dress all together!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alke
  • Sept. 14, 2018

The dress was made beautifully and is the same as the picture. The fabric quality is good. Perhaps could improve the stitch a bit. However, provided my customised dress was made within such short time, I am still very happy with the dress:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Skillart
  • Aug. 12, 2018

Thank you so much.. i am deeply in love with my wedding dress... being a bit iffy about ordering online i have recieved such great feedback from people and decided to order and i am so glad i did it is more then i could have imagined and the photos do not do the justice of what it looks like in person.. custom sized and fits like a glove. thank you thank you thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foon
  • April 24, 2018

WOW!!! this site has out done themselves every item I have order which is 5 large packagees including my wedding dress bridesmaid and junior bridesmaid dresses flowers car ribbon hair pieces the list goes on !!! They are all brilliant I can't recommend this company enough !!! It ticked all the packagees right from the start and in so happy I went with my gut !!! Wow wow wow.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thationstery
  • June 21, 2018

I ordered this gown for my wedding. Since I was ordering online I was very nervous and concerned that the dress would not be as beautiful as in the picture, or that I would somehow be ripped off. However, this gown was the most beautiful gown I have ever seen in my life! I am very pleased, and the picture does not do it justice. I will order from here again soon. The only negative thing I have to say, is that I was surprised with brokerage fees that I was unaware of. They were well worth it though, considering this gown is perfect. I give it 5 stars and would give it 10 if there were an option!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Olike
  • March 15, 2018

I received the dress after 4 weeks. The dress corresponds to the picture and description and it fits well. The satin is robust and shiny and we will definitely use it! very nice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Htful
  • Feb. 17, 2018

I just wanted to drop you a note to let you know the dress is beautifully made and looked great. Thank you so much once again for all of your help and professionalism.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therembeens
  • May 20, 2017

i would definitely recommend Uk.millybridal to a friend. I am very pleased with my dress excellent quality. came exactly like picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bansespoll
  • May 14, 2017

Amazing dress, perfect fitting and simply stunning! Cannot wait for the big day now. Loved the dress and it was delivered in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Houng
  • June 13, 2016

Love it.... thank you very much. Cheap, fast delivery :) The dress is beautiful and everything i was looking for.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline