Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Forrich
  • Aug. 9, 2019

I ordered this dress in a size 8 for my courthouse wedding after reading all the positive reviews. The dress arrived very quickly and it fits me almost perfectly with heels on. I'm looking forward to wearing this dress for my wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thadely
  • June 16, 2018

I love my wedding dress. This is perfect! At first I was hesitant to order online. I am a plus size order bride and was looking for something that would make me feel beautiful on my special day. Unfortunately, not many stores in the area, had what I was looking for. I wasn't too sure my dress would arrive in time for alterations but it came today. It's a little over a month to the wedding and I'm rushing out to get it to be altered. Thankfully, I followed the instructions and ordered correctly. What would have been even better would have ordered it custom made, because it is so long on me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bessing
  • Oct. 13, 2018

I just got my dress, and it came in a raher small package, so I thought it might be dissapointing, but once I opened it and tried it on, it became the best dress I ever tried on!! I had it custome sized, and it was the best idea ever, because I'm pretty short, and I was affraid it was going to be too long. But it fits just perfect! Thanks this site!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Magery
  • Oct. 8, 2018

Has meet my expectations above and beyond. Gorgeous gown and can't wait to wear this dress to my SW Florida beach wedding. Customed ordered and arrived at my house within 30 days of ordering. Awesome customer service. Would recommend this amazing site to all potential brides and their bridal party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ralas
  • Oct. 17, 2018

The dress arrived in about 3 weeks and was perfect. Ordered the dress in champagne and also had them remove the train. It was beautiful, elegant, minimized my waist covered the parts I wanted covered. The dress was perfect. After my dress arrived I ordered another dress for my granddaughter and it was also great. I would make the exact choice again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Majeough
  • March 5, 2018

Thank you so much Millybridal UK. i am very satisfied and the dress is beautiful. i will definitely use it again and I will recommend it to my friends. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Olown
  • Jan. 26, 2018

I fell in love with the dress when I first saw it! I am so glad I bought it. I was really amazed at how well made it was. The skirt of many layers is very unique. I received many compliments. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witilty
  • Oct. 6, 2017

This sweetheart wedding dress is what I am looking for. The lace and the organza fabrics are truly comfortable. This is a successful purchase. By the way, thank you for good service and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foure
  • July 24, 2017

How are you? Millybridal UK. I want to thank you for this charming dress. I chose it in custom size. And I love it very much. And you packed my dress very well. The dress also came in good condition. Thank you for all this.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Disteling
  • June 15, 2017

All I can say - guys, you are ABSOLUTELY STUNNING! Thank you for this beautiful dress for my wedding! Delivery was quick, quality is perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline