Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.54 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Drusectur
  • July 10, 2019

Overall great fit for one of my first order from MillyBridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sumanducke
  • Sept. 6, 2018

Have just received my beautiful dress and I must say I am really pleased with the standard of the dress. It was a lot more fuller in the dressarea than I thought and also the whole dress was a lot heavier than it looks thus creating a proper flow to the dressand a decent cover on the top part of the dress. It feels really nice on as it floats when you move and you really do feel like a princess in it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dandrall
  • Nov. 7, 2018

I ordered this dress Custom sized!!! I couldn't have picked better, it fitted perfectly and looked lovely and I still felt like a bride. It was a cathedral length which I shortened. I had so many compliments on the dress. When I first opened it, the dress was very creased, after a couple of days I contacted this site on line chat and was advised how to remove the creases safely. I would totally recommend this Company to be trusted with probably the most important dress you will buy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whatelto
  • Oct. 16, 2018

The quality of the dress was what I expected for the price. It was a little too large for me and I went to the tailor to adjust it. I shortened it as it went over my knees and took it in at the waist, bust and arms. After the a bit costly adjusting it looked really nice. It was the dress for the night / dancing at my wedding and everybody loved it. So if you are skinny I would recommend to rather take a smaller than bigger size. But yeah given that the fabric is not very flexible if you wanna play very safe and you have time to take it in, you take the regular size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Strue
  • June 15, 2018

I chose the personalized measurements and used the petticoat of the same shape as the dress, also on this site. I did not expect so much quality. It was my first order and in the best scenario, I thought I had at least some threads that went beyond, for example. None of this, the dress is really worked and was unanimous!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beading
  • March 15, 2018

Just like every other bride, I was a nervous wreck about ordering a wedding dress online that I had not seen. I tried to do my homework reading reviews and following the MillyBridal fb site to see pics of real brides wearing their dresses. I even considered making a trip to one of their stores just to ease my nerves before ordering. My mom, however, talked me out of that because she said that negated the incredible bargain I was getting by ordering my dress online. Let's face it... the prices of uk.millybridal.org seemed too good to be true! I took the gamble and went for it ordering my dress online. My dress has just arrived this week and I'm absolutely blown away! It's stunning! It's better than I imagined and the quality is fantastic. It fits nearly perfect, but I am having some small alterations done with a local tailor. I took it to two people for quotes and both were impressed saying they were shocked at how little work the dress needed. All up the additional costs of alterations is pretty small. I can't wait to wear my dress and will gladly send pics on the big day! I want everyone to know how good MillyBridal really is!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trest
  • Jan. 25, 2018

There's a reason that this dress is one of your best sellers. It is everything you see on the showing pictures and more beautiful in person. and it looks even better than dresses i tried in the physical store! Thank you uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Glit
  • Nov. 13, 2017

This dress is perfect. It fits just right, the quality and material was top notch. Price for dress is amazing! Great experience and great customer service. So happy with my dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knoonts
  • Oct. 25, 2017

I love my dress! It is exactly my dream dress! And i am absolutely thrilled with the price i paid for my gorgeous wedding dress, to be honest, i did not expect it to be so perfect since the price is really cheap! However the dress does not look cheap at all! I am soooo happy!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lisher
  • April 15, 2017

I am very please with my dress. I will definitely spread the word about this amazing experience. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline