Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Kook
  • May 26, 2018

The fit was pretty good. I just wish there was a way to bustle it up in the back. Other than that the fit was decent, the price was great, and when I used the online chat, the person on the other end was very helpful, and submitted my request to adding just an inch extra to the waist, without having to pay extra. I have never bought a dress online before so I was nervous about it, but if I need any other dresses I'll look here first!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Giviss
  • April 22, 2018

The dress was received yesterday. It looks exactly the same as shown on your website. Love you guys and thank you for your wonderful product as well as service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Teforning
  • June 21, 2018

This is an amazing dress. I was looking online for wedding dresses so I can have a basic idea of how I want mine to look like and when I saw this one I just knew I can imagine myself in it. It's simple, but yet so elegant and stylish! I love it! I placed a custom order and surprisingly the dress fitted perfectly and the quality is really good. Thank you! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aticeyound
  • July 2, 2018

As others mentioned, I also was hesitant to order a wedding dress online. I received the dress however and it is beautiful. The quality and craftsmenship is just as if I bought it in a bridal store. It is beautiful! It will need minor alterations closer to but no big deal. Definitely will recommend this site to others and will buy other special occasion dresses here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Delly
  • Jan. 23, 2018

Thank you for your nice wedding dress, uk.millybridal.org. I like it so much and my family all praise me that I will become the most beautiful bride in the world in this pretty gown, lol!! Thanks again!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theireses
  • Nov. 11, 2017

I got my dress right when they said I would and it is in perfect condition. Exactly what I ordered and expected. I was scared to death to order my this dress online, haha but it turns out to be perfect. i should not worry at all! I will recommend you to my sisters!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loped
  • Oct. 21, 2017

It is the most beautiful dress, fits perfect in every way. MillyBridal got the measurements absolutely perfect in every way. I know my daughter will be the happiest bride on her wedding way. Thank you so much. I will definitely purchase from uk.millybridal.org again and again, and recommend to all my friends!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trocive
  • March 16, 2018

I don't have words to describe how happy I am for my dress! It is absolutely perfect, especially for the price. The service and communication were also very great and it come to me so fast!! I absolutely recommend uk.millybridal.org and I will buy from it again soon!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youldn
  • May 15, 2017

This dress is stunning, there is no other word for it. I wore it felt amazing. I received a lot of compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unifect
  • May 3, 2017

Quality is so good, I hope you can always keep your beautiful on your website always,for the future I will place order on your website again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline