Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Alle
  • April 1, 2019

Love the dress. It's true to size. Very long. Great quality. MillyBridal UK is a good company. They work very well with you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chfur
  • May 10, 2018

My dress exceeded my expectations! The customer service was wonderful. I ordered my dress last minute and I received it just in time. It fit perfect. A wedding is a moment you will cherish forever and you made that possible. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Priagenction
  • June 21, 2018

I was a bit worried about ordering such an important dress online, but when I saw the picture I just knew that it was the one I wanted! It arrived sooner than anticipated, and it was perfect. I would just say, that if your bust is a bit on the bigger side, then the built-in bra will not be adequate enough for you. Apart from that, it was amazing. Everyone commented on how pretty it was.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fers
  • June 7, 2018

I was so pleased with how perfectly this dress fit me... custom sizing is worth every penny! The quality is very good and shipping was very fast. I told my bridesmaids to buy their dresses from this amazing site because I was so happy with my wedding dress and would recommend the same to anyone! Customer service was always very helpful while I was making decisions, too. ;)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Harle
  • May 20, 2017

absolutely delighted to have received my dress today. It is absolutely gorgeous and fits me perfectly using your measurement guide. We could not believe how fast it got here, from you to UK! Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foreadfat
  • April 12, 2016

I am writing here to express my appreciation. The shipment is faster than what I have expected and the quality of the dress is also great. In a word, I am very satisfied with my purchase. I will recommend you to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cappencond
  • May 17, 2016

quite happy with its quality and fast delivery and the dress is the exact one I expected.Your service is good. You have given me a lot of professional advice on size.I appreciate that.Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thearn
  • April 3, 2015

I am impressed by your fast shipment and nice customer service. I am also satisfied with this elegant dress. I think it will make my wedding more successful. Good job.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline