Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Abousce
  • Aug. 25, 2019

Super cute dress!!! Really pretty and fit nice! Really good customer service and great responses!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wiliturkered
  • Aug. 26, 2019

I wore this to a wedding and it was perfect. I got so many compliments on this dress. It was a little tight in the chest area but other than that no complaints about this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anaturis
  • March 3, 2019

Love this dress I bought it for my rehearsal dinner for my wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forying
  • Sept. 30, 2018

The dress fit well and was beautiful! I received it quicker than it was promised and was in great condition considering the long journey. I would recommend purchasing from this amazing site, I was extremely satisfied with the quality and price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eliand
  • May 17, 2018

This dress was fantastic! I used the custom option and it was a perfect fit. The top part of this dress was so elegant and far more spectacular than the online pictures. The fabric for the dressheavy and fell well. I was concerned about the quality. The quality was very good. My wedding was small with several family members. We'll have a large reception for friends and family. I plan to order another dress for that event.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dong
  • Sept. 5, 2018

Absolutely love the dress! I ordered custom measurements and it fits perfectly. I cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day. Also, they have amazing customer service I originally ordered a dress but I did not notice they did not have it in white and they immediately helped me and changed my ordered and refunded me the difference.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Imalk
  • March 13, 2018

I love the dress I got from uk.millybridal.org. Simply meet my desires and it means everything to me, i can't wait to be stunning on my big day, and i really wanna show my bridal look with this gorgeous dress. If anyone is speaking of buying a wedding dress, I will recommend uk.millybridal.org hands up.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Warand
  • Jan. 21, 2018

LOVE my wedding dress! I have to say that this is the best wedding dress i could ever get for my big day! I had this dress custom made and sent to UK and it fits perfectly and material is of great quality. Can't wait to wear this dress on my big day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Muccalto
  • Nov. 10, 2017

This dress is beyond what I expected. The fit of my dress is perfect. Never would have thought I would find my wedding dress from the internet and it would look exactly like the picture on the website. I will definitely recommend uk.millybridal.org to all my friends for their wedding or special occasion needs.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Parunt
  • Sept. 22, 2017

I ordered this dress with the custom measurements and it showed up really quickly. It looked just like it's pictured even more beautiful on me. I would recommend MillyBridal to anyone who are looking for gorgeous wedding dresses! Thank you guys!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline