Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.53 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Spery
  • July 8, 2019

I wore this for one of my wedding events. It is very comfortable. The fabric is very comfortable. The length of the dress is perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fashery
  • Aug. 28, 2019

The dress fits like a glove. It's gorgeous and I plan to wear it to my wedding party!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Taustray
  • Sept. 12, 2019

We had a casual backyard wedding, and this dress was perfect! I would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Overave
  • May 31, 2018

This dress is absolutely amazing, and turned out exactly as I wanted! MillyBridal is fantastic to work with, listens,offers advice, and is so helpful. The dress fits just as it was supposed to, and I couldn't be happier with how it turned out. Other than a little bit of a wait, the dress itself is absolutely perfect and I would strongly reccomend MillyBridal and her team! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mepheculd
  • June 19, 2018

We did a city hall wedding and I have to tell you.. I have gotten compliments with this dress. It is all I have expected and the value of the money is the best!!!! Everyone thought my dress cost me a lot of money but anyway... I feel and look great on my intimate wedding. Thank you for a wonderful dress!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poncelf
  • Sept. 4, 2018

I absolutely loved my dress and I would not change anything about it. It was well worth it to send my exact measurements in advance to make sure I got the right fit. The dress arrived quickly and it was very well packed. Although it was folded neatly, I had to do a quick pass with a steamer to remove creases. Other than that, I loved the dress and I will definitively buy dresses from this amazing site again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shrem
  • June 13, 2018

I got this dress a few day ago and I love it!!! I was concern about the size, but perfect fit! I cant wait to wear on my wedding day on November. I would hightly recomment this web! Never disppoint you. Thank you again .Will buy more for sure!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Somight
  • Feb. 6, 2018

Wow!! is all I can say about this gown. I had it made to order with my measurements and it fit perfectly. The material is so beautiful and flowy. I love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Robjecia
  • Oct. 9, 2017

My wedding dress has just arrived and it is absolutely stunning - exactly like the picture. It is extremely well made and the service is great with any questions answered promptly, thank you again. So looking forward to my wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Retul
  • Oct. 3, 2017

Hello, How beautiful the dress is!!! The dress looks just like that shown in the picture. Although this is my first time to purchase a dress from Millybridal UK, it is a good deal. The quality looks so good. Ah, I like the simple design best. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline