Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Coland
  • Aug. 26, 2019

Very pretty dress, well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Norm
  • March 12, 2019

Dress fits true to size. Fabric is rich and heavy. Feels and looks like a more expensive dress. Held up well along the hike to our ceremony location!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hister
  • March 29, 2018

Thank you for such a beautiful gown to wear at my wedding. You put my fears at ease when you let me know the dress was ready and on it's way here. I had my friend alter it in the shoulders, and it looks terrfic. Thank you again for such a beautiful dress. I would count on you and your company again in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sentuabion
  • Jan. 26, 2018

I ordered this in navy with custom sizing. I was very pleased. They worked with me to get what I wanted. The materials are high quality and it was very well made. I enjoyed wearing it to my wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lithert
  • Oct. 3, 2017

The dress arrived in a timely manner. It was simply beautiful, with high quality workmanship. However, I ordered the dress using the size chart. It fit perfect on the day I received it. Yet, I received many compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatentook
  • Aug. 8, 2017

This dress was for my daughter's first prom event; we wanted it to be a special experience for her and for her to just be excited about wearing a gown. My little girl has looked in multiple shops; many suitable dresses were found, but none gave her that smile of excitement of "this is the one". We had even resorted to looking at borrowing a dress from girls that had been in pageants. uk.millybridal.org had the selection and ultimately THE dress that gave my daughter that excited expression we were after. That coupled with an easy purchase process, efficient shipping and the purchase status services (emails) made this a very pleasant experience. I can assure you that if and when the days come for a prom event; yes, we will be back again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Proo
  • June 4, 2017

fits perfect! Can not wait to wearing to my wedding, shipping was supper fast! Color is beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pecausely
  • June 30, 2016

The dress is very beautiful and I love it very much. I look more modern and attractive when I try it on. I am very happy with the dress. thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Greasse
  • May 11, 2016

Your customer service is very much appreciated. It was my first order on your website. You helped me a lot. I will come back. Thank you a lot. I love the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline