Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Brejack
  • July 4, 2019

It's okay! Pretty, lightweight and comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mumbeeptind
  • June 15, 2019

I wanted to simple, elegant, inexpensive dress for my wedding. This dress was perfect! I received tons of compliments on how beautiful this dress was!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wassion
  • Aug. 10, 2018

I was very hesitant purchasing online however I could not have been happier with the dress. The craftsmanship, the material, the vibrancy of the colour made it an absolute stunner. I did have to make an alteration with the front slit despite me putting in my custom size as it was a little low for my preference.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gremnecelues
  • Aug. 20, 2018

I am over the moon with this dress. It is beautiful and beautifully packaged. I was very wary about this site after reading some reviews but I couldn't be happier. Only issue is it is slightly too big which my friend has kindly agreed to sort out for me. Customer service excellent too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pladid
  • Aug. 2, 2018

I got the dress very quickly within 3 weeks. My first impression is the dress is so beautiful more than i expected and second is its perfect fit with my shape. I can say you are a very professional. Its value for money to order from you. I suggested my friend to order from you too ;) Your customer service is very good too, very considerate.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Proy
  • March 29, 2018

This dress is gorgeous in person and we were very impressed with it. There was an area on the top of the dress that was not completely shown right but it was an easy fix.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Toonyal
  • Feb. 26, 2018

This dress is Perfect and so Beautiful. I bought at Millybridal UK and in color pink. The material is very nice and the dress was well made. I had it custom made with my measurements and it fits perfectly. So happy with it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theyeary
  • Jan. 23, 2018

Please could I see some pictures of this dress in lilac and lavender please? Also, its probably not possible, but is there a chance you do a brighter bolder purple? (not dark like grape) thanks xx

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prabile
  • Jan. 17, 2018

This dress in purple looks beautiful! It fits perfectly. I ordered one stole from another website, also fits great with that dress. Great work team Millybridal! ! ! ! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatures
  • Dec. 28, 2017

We bought this dress for my daughter for prom. It is absolutely beautiful! The quality is outstanding. I would highly recommend buying from this company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline