Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.54 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Fliatich
  • Oct. 1, 2019

It's beautiful and simple, but way better quality than I expected! I'll be wearing as my wedding dress on the beach :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Baginert
  • Oct. 10, 2019

I love everything about this dress. It's a perfect fit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Blipts
  • June 30, 2019

This dress is everything I hoped for! The quality and fit was just perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Iriplard
  • March 4, 2018

Hi, I have received the dress! It fits me well. The color is what i expected, and the fabric feels good. I'm so happy with the purchase. I will definitely order again in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bettle
  • Feb. 25, 2018

This dress is BEAUTIFUL!!!! I got it today, which was sooner than expected, but my anxiety would have made it seem like it took forever. The pictures don't do this dress any justice whatsoever. The amount of detail in this dress looks as though I paid $500+ for this dress. I got it in all ivory and it is absolutely AMAZING!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pachise
  • Jan. 22, 2018

What a lovely dress. I can't wait to wear it for my wedding. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fuld
  • Jan. 17, 2018

This dress was just as beautiful in person as it looks on the website. It was comfortable for my friend's wedding, which made dancing and enjoying the night easy and carefree. I really enjoyed this dress and all the compliments I got while I was wearing it!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ressill
  • March 8, 2018

I literally got my dress delivered half an hour ago. It's utterly gorgeous and just like what I hoped; a rich plum/grape purple. I feel like a princess and never want to take it off!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lome
  • March 1, 2018

It came with express shipping in 28 days which is super. And the material is very nice and it fits super. The color is a bit different in real life but I even like it more in real than on the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agens
  • Jan. 10, 2018

Very satisfied with the quality of this dress! Only a few minor alterations will need to be made but otherwise it fits great and the color (burgundy) is beautiful. I would recommend Millybridal UK to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline