Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.57 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Othe
  • Sept. 6, 2019

I got so many compliments. It was very flowy and beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Diand
  • Feb. 27, 2019

Perfect for a wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wherruccops
  • June 29, 2018

This was my first time buying a dress online so I was not sure what to expect when ordering, however when the dress arrived I was very happy with it. The dress is of very good quality and is very well made, fitting exactly to the measurements I requested. I will definitely be ordering from this amazing site again in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yong
  • April 24, 2018

I was very worried about ordering my wedding dress online and read tons of reviews before i took the plunge. I was so impressed with this dress. It was well made, true to size and looked perfect! It shipped quickly and got here even before the estimated delivery date. Thank you this amazing site! Highly recommend this site and this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lound
  • Sept. 30, 2018

I received my dress yesterday- and I couldn't be more pleased! It is absolutely as beautiful as shown, and very well made! I had it custom sized and it is perfect! Thank you so much!!!I will add a picture from my wedding day soon!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twourvis
  • July 28, 2018

This dress was PERFECT! Shipping was faster than expected. My dress was also light, breathable and comfortable. I wish I had submitted my measurements for a custom make, but the only alteration I had made was the length. I recommend this site to all of my friends now! The bouquet in the photo is from this site too!! It was so pretty!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oltous
  • Sept. 7, 2018

Great quality, beautiful dress, just like the one in the picture but make sure you get the lengh right. I forgot to give to them. A little long but with heels she will be a beautiful bride. Thank you this site. Next my daughters 15 dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foriney
  • Feb. 22, 2018

I made my purchase about four weeks ago and the dress came fast. It is in high quality and the fabric is comfortable to wear. I'm totally satisfied with this shopping experience. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mrsers
  • Jan. 10, 2018

That's really gorgeous. I thought of buying another dress here, but finally the dress comes. It is beautiful and fits me well. I think that' because I choose the custom size. I will consider ordering dresses from you in the future again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spones
  • July 18, 2017

I have ordered four of these dresses for my friends. They look amazing and the material is wonderful. I highly recommend this company. The service is wonderful and the dresses are a huge hit with my party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline