Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Argift
  • Aug. 30, 2019

I can see that most people buy this for wedding events, but I love it for every day! I's easy to dress down if needed and is extremely flattering. Amazing dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Engstiong
  • May 14, 2019

Wonderful quality dress. I can't wait to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Peave
  • Aug. 1, 2018

Amazing dress. good value for money. It came way ahead of schedule and looked just like the photo. very happy and would definitely 100% buy from them again..it was the first time i shopped such important dress online and i was VERY SCARED but it was all fine. nice fabric and well fit, and I could track the order all along right down to the day it arrived at my doorstep.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youlp
  • Oct. 17, 2018

Pretty dress at a great price, it arrived promptly and carefully packaged. Some of the flowers on the dresswere sewn and placed beautifully. Other flowers were not completely sewn on and the placement of some of them were not well considered as there were randomly placed. Those types of things can be fixed so I certainly cannot complain about the price. The bodice fit perfectly and the details are quite lovely. Dress runs longer than it appears in picture, the model is quite tall.I do love this dress and am quite happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eversheyea
  • May 1, 2018

I see the reason to write this review for the sake of my friends and other online buyers. I ordered a wedding dress from MillyBridal because I found it cheaper than even renting a dress. The ordering was easy because it is just but a matter of selecting, giving measurements, and cashing out. The only thing that was heavy was moving through the vast numbers of lovely dresses. I am pleased with the site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spoicken
  • July 27, 2018

Absolutely beautiful, detail on side waist looks even better in person. The quality is amazing, I can't wait to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gracts
  • April 30, 2018

Well received. The dress is of a superior quality as I did not expect it to be so high. Nice customer service indeed. However, the dress did not arrive exactly on time but that was not a problem as every bride must remember to order it on time!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mcfaine
  • April 2, 2018

I love Millybridal UK, after ordering the bridesmaids dresses from them I was so impressed with the quality I decided to order my own dress for the wedding. I chose the made to measure service and have not been disappointed, the dress needs a couple of tweaks to fit perfectly but that's probably down to my measuring, The service provided by Millybridal UK is second to none and I have now ordered the flower girls dress and shoes to complete the wedding party outfits. I would recommend Millybridal UK to anyone looking for bridal wear.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shoursted
  • March 13, 2018

We ordered this for my mother to wear on my wedding day. She is a larger woman and we used custom measurements. We are both very pleased with the fit of the dress, it falls away from the body to flatter and minimize areas she is not comfortable with, and she doesn't need to wear shape wear, which would add discomfort to her.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allined
  • Nov. 30, 2017

For the price I can't complain. I used this dress for my bridesmaids. They looked very flattering on all of the girls. But they will come wrinkled. It's not a huge problem. I just hung them in the shower room and steamed them. It's a very light dress. I was worried about buying online, but I was on a small budget.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline