Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.39 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Pritand
  • June 12, 2019

I bought this dress for my engagement pictures, I have not used it yet but I tried it on and it fits amazing!! I cant wait to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tattled
  • Sept. 19, 2019

I ordered this dress for my upcoming rehearsal dinner. The detail is beautiful, and the material is well-made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Somakingdon
  • March 14, 2018

I have received it for several days, now, I give you MillyBridal all my thanks, this dress fits me very well, I deeply love it. Hoping for the most important day in my life and thank you again for your elegant dress!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fivocidsoned
  • Jan. 26, 2018

The dress is pretty and I got what I expected for the price. I gave my exact measurements and it fits me perfectly. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding. The fabric & materials are nice & well-tailored. It took only 3 weeks for the dress to arrive (including making and delivering the dress). The customer service responds to my emails promptly. I'm very satisfied with my purchase!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Osgrot
  • Sept. 15, 2017

I was nervous at first for ordering my dress on line. I was very pleased when it came. It fits like a clove. It just like the picture. I would recommend it to any women looking for an elegant but simple dress. I am so happy I ordered it. Can't wait to wear it on my special day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dannot
  • July 21, 2017

I bought my dress in the UK Store and ordered custom size. The quality is amazing and it's just perfect. Thanks to uk.millybridal.org I'll have my perfect dress on my perfect day! Thank you so much uk.millybridal.org! I'll recommend you warmly to all of my friends! Proud to be a MillyBridal bride!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ligagmer
  • May 24, 2017

It is my happy day today because I received my nice dress, now I won't afraid again when I place order on your website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prichill
  • June 17, 2016

I am very pleased with my purchase of the dress. It was exactly as pictured when I received it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Likentor
  • March 12, 2016

The dress is lovely. Good quality material and well made. Delivery was very quick. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline