Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Orty
  • Sept. 30, 2019

I absolutely love this dress and can't believe it's so cheap. It looks expensive and is really just gorgeous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liet
  • June 25, 2019

I have been waiting for this dress to come back in stock and I am happy I did! I wore this to the horse races and will be wearing it over and over again! It is sooooo elegant and comfortable and flattering!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youghlythers
  • April 28, 2018

I was very skeptical when placed my order especially when I saw the price of the dress. In other store the price might be up to $500. the store was recommended by my friend so I made my order in the end. The dress came absolutely amazing, fabric was good for the cost. good fit. I couldn't have asked for more. I will definitely be ordering from MillyBridal again. Thanks guys!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tives
  • June 17, 2018

I purchased this wedding dress one month ago and was a bit worried about buying from some one in China as I did have an bad experience with another seller in China a while back and the problem was never resolved and I lost money but my faith has been restored after purchasing from MillyBridal. the service was fast the product was great and the packaging was excellent overall a most rewarding experience and I will buy from them in the future. thank you for making such a beautiful dress for me, you make my dream coming true!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grese
  • April 24, 2018

I am so happy with my wedding dress! I can't wait to wear it on the day. The dress fits perfectly. I chose to have it custom fitted. The fabric is beautiful, not one flaw!! It only took three weeks to be made and delivered. Ordering it online through MillyBridal was the best idea ever-took the stress out of shopping and was very affordable. Definitely recommend this website to any bride to be!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Imided
  • May 22, 2018

It is amazing!! It's perfect! I've never bought anything online before, clothing wise, so I was super worried. But it fits, perfectly, and looks beautiful. Like it was bought at the most fancy bridal store!! Living in a country made for size zero and smaller, being a 14 can be difficult. Thank you MillyBridal for making my special day wonderful I promise to upload a picture as soon as I get one taken.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cuposidere
  • Oct. 12, 2018

My dress was well tailored and fitted perfectly especially for a larger figured lady. I also bought my bridesmaid dress, shoes and all the necessary accessories that was needed. Your service was fast, prompt and professional and also within anyone's budget, I will always recommend you to any of my friends. Thank you MillyBridal for making my wedding fantastic.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whess
  • March 3, 2018

Hi, I just want to say Thank U to all you guys. You made my day! The bridesmaid dresses are lovely! The color is great and you did manage to tailor nice-fit dresses for all your bridesmaids!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wortur
  • Jan. 12, 2018

wow , it is indeed the best dress I ever had. I ordered this dress to wear it on my engagement party. I love my dress a lot and also every one love my dress. It is so pretty and soft and the size matches very well. Do not hesitate to order this dress for your special occasion. I want to thank the Millybridal UK because of its great customer service and beautiful dresses in a good prices. Thank you so much. I definitely order again on Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cumpoing
  • Jan. 11, 2018

The dress is beautiful. The stitching is perfect and the fit is very true to size. The blue is a wonderful color. I was worried about ordering from this place and online but the experience was great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline