Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Smathe
  • July 25, 2019

This dress is stunning on and fit perfectly!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Blem
  • March 12, 2019

It was a little more conservative than I wanted, but it was cute! Should have ordered an extra small.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vaccom
  • Nov. 16, 2018

I had the very good dress bought from them, but during the purchasing period I was worried. The dress was beautiful, that's for sure while the size not perfect because it's too big around the hip area. However it could adjust by the seamstress. overall it's the best products for my needs and the best choice at the price. The packaging and the delivery was good. I recommend the site and the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wors
  • July 6, 2018

I bought this dress for my wedding. The quality of the dress was amazing. Received lots of comments on how beautiful it was. The dress was very long, I did need to trim alot of the length off. That was the only downside. It fit perfectly, i ordered just the standard sizing, not custom. I also ordered a smaller knee length wedding dress for the reception and that too was amazing quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Firecureve
  • May 14, 2018

This dress is gorgeous with or without a petticoat, I was very nervous about ordering something is never tried on but with the custom for option the dress slipped on like a glove, I felt beautiful and it was everything I hoped and expected my wedding dress to be! I'm so thankful I can cross these dream dress off my list for my wedding! Shipping and creation time were very quick and the material and detail is gorgeous and just the right amount of heavy. Will recommend this site to all my bridesmaids! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hinown
  • April 20, 2018

I wore this dress for my backyard wedding in the spring. It's a beautiful high quality dress that was so much fun to dance in. The dress was perfect. Elegant and youthful charm. I highly recommend this lovely and unique dress. It's short and fun or a more casual or outdoor wedding, but elegant enough to obviously be a bridal gown.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thippost
  • Sept. 10, 2018

I am thrilled with this BEAUTIFUL dress! When ordering it, I was nervous, of course, thinking of all the things that could go wrong and my wedding is only a month away BUT, NO! I couldn't be happier... the dress arrived way ahead of the expected time, the color is wonderful, the workmanship is exquisite and it perfectly fits!! The picture on the website really just doesn't quite do it justice...it's even finer than that. If this is the type dress you're looking for, you won't be disappointed! Dress is lovely, thank u so much. Price even nicer!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mormis
  • March 22, 2018

I wish they would have had a picture, of the center part I really like it. The dress is alittle to conservative for me so I wish I would have made a difference choice. The tailoring is great but the arm hole comes up to high in the arm pit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dented
  • March 2, 2018

Millybridal has a size chart attached to each dress with measurements to help find your right size. The chart seems to be true when I got my dress and it fit just right. My dress looked identical to how it did online, I love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lausbance
  • Feb. 9, 2018

Dress arrived on time, in pefect condition. I couldn't believe how accurate the detail of the dress was to the picture and sizing. everyone complimented the dress all day. Thankyou.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline