Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Douse
  • July 18, 2019

I haven't worn it out yet but I'm going to wear it to a wedding this month! Fits true to size. When I tried it on, my boyfriend loved it! Can't wait for others to see it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reptany
  • May 5, 2019

This dress fits me great and I love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cired
  • April 20, 2018

I have ordered the dress and I love it. The fabric is not the same as the picture shown and will need some alterations to fit to your body perfectly, so don't expect the exact same as the picture. The fabric is nice, I wish I knew how to upload photos from my iphone to show the potential the dress has.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Carturent
  • June 26, 2018

Oh my god, wonderful more than I expected, you guys rock for sure. I had a very little budget and you came through with flying colors. Workmanship was outstanding. It is beautiful and you out did my expectations. Thank you for everything. Thank the seamstress and all who had work on these dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theove
  • Nov. 28, 2018

There were so many options on MillyBridal. Their customer service was super helpful and there were dresses in every price range. I think that my dress was reasonably price, especially for the quality fabric. Free shipping is also a plus as long as you're not in a rush to get the dress. Will definitely remember this site in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ouste
  • Oct. 14, 2018

I have come to know MillyBridal as trustworthy, customer oriented and for the high quality and reasonable pricing of its products. Also I value having a human being answer when I telephone with a question! I so appreciate free shipping. You have awesome dress. Have tried it on and Can't wait to wear it on my big day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Manswery
  • Feb. 4, 2018

The dress came out exactly how the picture showed. I also paid the extra money to put my measurements in and it came out perfect. I would recommend this company to others for wedding dress or even bridesmaids dress. I was very satisfied with their service and the dress was gorgeous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Neir
  • Jan. 25, 2018

Love the ball gown wedding dress! Love the fast delivery and their patient service, which are the reasons of my future purchases on the website. Will buy my bridesmaid dresses on the website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Famishat
  • Aug. 7, 2017

Wow, this dress is so special in design and the it makes me look more graceful. The fabric is of high quality and it feels comfortable. I cannot wait to wear it on my big day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatilgincim
  • Aug. 4, 2017

My daughter wore it to wedding. It was really a great look that she had many complements.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline