Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.61 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Posille
  • July 5, 2019

Nice color and well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Madys
  • May 14, 2019

Cute color.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tharmis
  • July 16, 2018

The dress is simply designed yet it looks elegant and graceful. It feels comfy on it and it fits me perfectly. The dress shape can show my curves perfectly. I just recently found MillyBridal and I am so happy that I did. I find the prices of dresses are very reasonable. And the shipping takes around a month for my items to arrive.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lebothis
  • May 22, 2018

After an horrific experience with a wedding dress shop nearer home, I was running out of time and money for new dresses. I was nervous about getting the dresses from abroad, but the wedding & bridesmaid dresses here were lovely and better than the ones from the shop and a lot cheaper, so I went ahead and ordered them. They arrived within 3 weeks and where perfect in every way. I got them custom made and they fitted lovely, they only thing I had to pay was import fees which I never from the website anyway before I ordered them. I'm gonna look gorgeous on my wedding day and even my bridesmaid have commented that the dresses are better than the ones from the shop and I must have got a bargain at the prices. So happy! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Linquis
  • Aug. 10, 2018

I wanted a simple design but beautiful dress like this. it's a kind of a-line and hi-lo dress, simple but unique. this site was get my dress done in time. I was a bit skeptical of what it would turn out like as other online shop I have used in the past have disappointed, but when I picked up the dress it was absolutely perfect! And It was pretty cheap too! I'll definitely use them again and definitely recommend them. The staff were really friendly giving me updates along the way.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Regrarm
  • Sept. 28, 2018

Received my dress in good packing condition. Time taken to deliver is as mentioned too. The dress looks as in the photo. Overall I personally feel that the dress is a bit heavy. If the inner is made of one layer will make perfect! Very good quality made product and will order again if there is another function to attend. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prisay
  • June 27, 2018

I was very skeptical about ordering my wedding dress online. I had it custom fit. The order took a little longer than was anticipated to come in and the size was a hair too big which isn't a problem cuz I had it altered to fit. The dress itself was gorgeous. I was very impressed. I was very happy with my purchase and can't wait for everyone to see me in it. Thank you MillyBridal. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cusion
  • March 2, 2018

Hi, Millybridal UK. My bridesmaids looked beautiful in this dress. I'm so happy that they love their dresses. I have a brilliant wedding. I will definitely come back to you in the near future. Thank you for your amazing dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fitiong
  • Feb. 15, 2018

Love the dress! it is exactly what i wanted. great material, great sewing, great everything! thank you. will now buy 4 more of these & my wedding dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Makeekly
  • Sept. 17, 2017

The dress arrived and is just WONDERFUL and very well executed. I am overjoyed and I really recommend Millybridal UK to everybody!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline