Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Menst
  • July 8, 2019

I am in love with this dress. I just received it and tried it on. I can't wait to wear it. The fit is perfect. The feel is amazing. It is soft and comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Papsiondtore
  • March 11, 2019

This is such a beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onow
  • Nov. 23, 2018

First time that I have ordered here at "MillyBridal" and I absolutely love it. Service were great, shipping is ok for me and items are really cheap but good quality. I absolutely recommend it to all and its my favorite online store! This dress made my wedding dress come ture. And the dress is true to pictures. It looks so elegant and graceful. Love the fit and The appliques on the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Curtand
  • Nov. 18, 2018

I love this dress very much. It is simply designed and well made. The pleats on the dress looks delicate and makes the dress not look too plain. The dress is true to size and it fits me perfectly. The site is so great. It is fantastic. They have dresses for all the styles, you always find something you like. Very stylish compliments and dresses, and very reasonable and affordable prices. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sakis
  • April 19, 2018

honestly i bought everything for my wedding here i size my self using the chart and i was a little afraid of the size as i picked it a little bit smaller, but the style helped a lot at first when you get it will be wrinkly so dont be dissapointed once you take it to the cleaners it will be just perfect. Also you do need like a griddle or a waist holder if you are not a slim girl to hold and make a perfect figure other than that nothing else i got many compliments in both dresses i bought 2 so imagine i was happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Justed
  • May 30, 2018

The dress is so much nicer in person. Having a garden wedding and this is perfect. Ordered it in custom size in white color. I had a few ordering issues but once those where resolved it took a total of a month to get to my door. This dress is not underwhelming, I was afraid it wouldn't have a big enough impact for a wedding, I cant say perfect enough about it. Not sure how to upload pics but I will try. Thanks MillyBridal for saving me hundreds of dollars in these hard economic times!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deftern
  • Feb. 15, 2018

I am crazy about the mermaid design of this dress. It is very pretty. I will buy more dresses from you guys. This dress is for my wedding. I got it on time as you promised. Thank you so much for your help.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nonfortarks
  • Jan. 10, 2018

This wedding dress is ordered for my second marriage. The blushing pink color is wonderful. I love the color so much. I can not wait to wear it a week later. Thank you all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mout
  • Jan. 3, 2018

My daughter wore this dress to wedding and it was simply Fabulous! The dress was packaged with care, true to size and sample picture was an accurate depiction. The color chart was perfect. She is a perfect so custom sizing wasn't needed. I couldn't have been more pleased :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatme
  • March 23, 2018

It was a beautiful dress. It was a little tight, in the chest, but I did just buy a size and didn't do my own measurements. It was a great dress however and my bridesmaids like it alot. Especially the color - Royal Blue!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline