Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Aninqued
  • Aug. 14, 2019

Love the quality, Beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alcon
  • March 2, 2019

The dress was beautiful. Fits perfect. I bought it for my weddings and it's perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Walathever
  • March 8, 2018

Hello, I would like to get additional photos of the waist details from the front and from the back, i just want to understand how it looks before i order. Please reply as soon as possible to my email. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Losixecas
  • Feb. 19, 2018

I love this wedding dress so much.It makes me so elegant when I tried it on.I can not wait to wear it on my wedding ceremony. I really appreciate for your marvelous service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Livine
  • Feb. 9, 2018

Dress is received. This is the dress I was looking for. The back of the dress is made with great care. You are professional, Millybridal UK. You made my day. Love you <3

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hishy
  • Feb. 2, 2018

The gown is really beautiful. I recommend Millybridal UK. It was custom made, it's big but I will adjust it before the wedding. In all I am very happy with my gown. its really pretty.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stat
  • Sept. 17, 2017

I received my dress, it's very beautiful and exactly like picture. The only problem is that is bigger than I ordered. On the other side it was delivered very fast and it's a high quality product. I recommend for sure!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Caseas
  • Sept. 14, 2017

This dress is so cute! And also very elegant. It is really hard to find a beautiful dress locally and I am very happy to find your site. Thank you so much for your good job.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thiped
  • July 5, 2017

The dress came sooner than expected and is just as beautiful in person as it is in the online image. It fits true to size, and my daughter can't wait to wear it to her junior wedding. We will be ordering again very soon for my older daughter's senior wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oulaings
  • July 3, 2017

The quality of the dress is stunning and the dress is gorgeous! Ordered it for my bridesmaids for my wedding and now I'm ordering 6 more!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline