Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Faillie
  • Aug. 21, 2019

The dress fits me perfect !! This dress is gorgeous on and fits perfect . I love it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hoready
  • March 7, 2019

Really pretty dress, wore it to a wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Phey
  • Nov. 20, 2018

I bought this dress for my wedding gown and I just love it! They were extremely helpful and emailed me promptly numerous times answering all my questions. They helped me get the perfect size and gave me honest advice. Really pretty. Its a fantastic gown at a fantastic price.I am so excited! I would order from them again and would recommend them to my friends. They are a blessing to me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liet
  • Nov. 18, 2018

I have NEVER been jerked around by any other online site like I have with this one! Their return policy is a joke! I ordered a dress that was completely different from the pictures. I was very unhappy with it! I emailed several pictures back and forth with customer service showing the difference and they still refused a refund. I HIGHLY recommend staying clear of this site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twongive
  • Aug. 8, 2018

This dress is absolutely amazing! I ordered it with custom measurements and I'm not disappointed one bit. I will still have to take it to have alterations but as with any wedding dress that is to be expected. The dress is gorgeous, the dress is not very heavy. I also ordered a matching veil off MillyBridal and im so happy with how they look together. I put my dress on and instantly started crying! Say yes to the dress anyone? I know I did!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heigher
  • Sept. 20, 2018

Thank you so much! I received the dress today and it is absolutely stunning! Your team has done an amazing job and I am so in love with my dress :) The quality of the dress is exceptional, very much just like the expensive bridal shops but at an unbeatable price tag. I could not be anymore happier. This dress has truly exceeded my expectations! I cannot wait to wear this for my wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sistind
  • Oct. 12, 2017

Looked several places for a Mother of the Bride dress. Saw this and fell in love! Nothing else compares! I read the reviews and ordered my standard size. Fits perfectly and is more beautiful in person! I ordered the champagne and I can't wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wereforaten
  • Sept. 30, 2017

First time ordering so I was a bit concerned. I did not receive a confirmation email so I contacted customer support. I did not have my order number or anything. They located my order by my email address told me the status and I received my order within a few days. The dress is exactly as it was pictured, color was perfect, quality garment! Very happy with my experience and will recommend uk.millybridal.org to anyone!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chicelf
  • July 20, 2017

I love love love my dresses!!!!! I've already recommened to 4 people who've also been completely happy with their purchases. Thank you for the wonderful job you do.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Younifen
  • April 10, 2017

I ordered three times from this website and have no problem so far. I like the dress they sell, I was skeptical of the quality but I was impressed once I got the items. They are equal or better than the pictures.Will share it with all the people I know.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline