Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Whoseed
  • Sept. 2, 2019

The dress is beautiful! Very well made. Definitely needs to be hemmed for short girls.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liblow
  • April 23, 2019

I like this dress. There is a lot of material in the skirt, but it's not heavy. This dress would work very well for events, and it's made of quality material.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himir
  • June 27, 2018

The dress was delivered in less than one month and it is great, very beautiful although it looks like a bit different from picture. Since the dress is using non-stretchable fabric, so I order custom made size with bigger measurement, the waist fit a bit loose, but I will fit it before the big day. Overall, it is a nice dress in such an affordable price!!!!! Thanks MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jusionly
  • April 21, 2018

I really like the dress in terms of the style and price. Especially they offer custom made size. It came faster than I thought,.Very quick delivery once shipped! It was beautiful! Exactly what I was expecting! It fit perfectly according to the measurements given! So happy I found this MillyBridal!!! Made my fears of spending over a thousand dollars on a dress I will only wear once disappear!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Calown
  • Nov. 12, 2018

Received this dress in the mail today and it is absolutely stunning. Looks exactly like the picture. I ordered it in light Champagne and they customized it perfectly. The dress does seem long, but I'm planning to have alterations done closer to the wedding day. For a bride on a budget, I'm so glad I didn't have to sacrifice settling on a wedding dress. I'll be posting pictures soon. This dress is what dreams are made of!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Worgird
  • Nov. 7, 2018

I was skeptical of buying a wedding dress online because I can't try it on, and also pictures can be not the same as in person. I love it! Exactly like the picture, and great price. I'm happy I took the risk, and the reviews helped. The sizing chart was accurate and the communication is great.I got wonderful compliments, I love the back, the fabric, the train, and the sexy look. I had a beach wedding,It worked well with my body.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Regave
  • Feb. 23, 2018

I bought this dress for my bridesmaid. The jade color was very pretty. It could match my wedding theme. And the price was affordable. Everything was perfect. Thank u for giving me such a wonderful wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rell
  • Dec. 21, 2017

I ordered the dress in jade and when I received the dress 2 days ago, I was so surprised at the material and the color. I love the dress very much. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasee
  • Sept. 30, 2017

I bought this dress for a party, and was so glad that I did. I absolutely loved it, and so did my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onews
  • July 15, 2017

This is the second time I have bought the dress from this website and the quality is always unique. Their customer service and delivery times are unbelievable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline