Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Emstels
  • Aug. 19, 2019

The dress has good quality, the material is nice. I love the length and bust line, it's flattering. I like this dress and would definitely recommend. Got lot's of compliments for it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Esombeed
  • Feb. 7, 2019

I am currently looking for a dress for my wedding and this dress is perfect. It sits nice and the detail is perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Purvile
  • March 13, 2018

This dress is so beautiful. Your customer service is very good. And the shipping service is very fast and convenient, they send the package to my door! I will recommend your website to all my friends and family members.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Givint
  • Nov. 15, 2017

This wedding dress is my dream dress. I ordered it for my wedding ceremony. It arrived very quickly. I tried it on and it looked really good on me. I will recommend you to all of my friends!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Addis
  • Sept. 25, 2017

I just received the dress and couldn't open the package fast enough. It is STUNNING!! I cannot believe the quality, workmanship and beauty of these dresses they are absolutely perfect, if you happen to be wondering whether or not to order from this company, have no fears, just do it, you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clictithe
  • Aug. 14, 2017

I love my dress! I was afraid of ordering my wedding dress online, however, I saw a bride shared her wedding pictures, she was wearing this dress! sooo pretty! so I ordered my dress at once! I was amazed when this dress arrived. It is truly beautiful and the quality is fantastic for the price I paid. If your on a budget but still wish to get a gorgeous dress, I would recommend you to buy from this website. and I will be ordering my bridesmaid dresses from this site too!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chise
  • May 2, 2017

I am so fortunated to get a so charming dress on your website, I will buy another one for my twin sister, the size is the same, I hope you can process the same good one for my sister. Thanks you ahead!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Adame
  • May 1, 2017

Really loved this dress when it came. Made to order, fitted perfectly, I love this style and color

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boble
  • March 19, 2016

Really love the dress. Well made and sits just right very helpful to be able to supply measurements for a great fit saves disappointment. I am pleased that I will be able to attend raceday in a fantastic dress that will stand out. Thanks so much very quick delivery too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clity
  • April 14, 2016

Although it took a while to receive this dress, it was surely worthwhile waiting for it. The picture didn??t lie, it is as beautiful as shown. I had some doubt about the size, because we have European sizes, but all went well and I??m a very happy woman. This dress is meant to surprise my husband on our wedding night, I hope he likes the surprise.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline