Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Nammagay
  • Aug. 5, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Package arrived today and dress was well cut that fits me well. it's just like the photos shown. Really love the quality and pretty workmanship of the dress. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loorge
  • Sept. 15, 2018

I just got the dress today and it's absolutely beautiful! it came out perfect! The dress itself is very puffy, and didn't need a petticoat, but I got one anyway and it does add some more puff. I love it, it's the perfect wedding dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Courponfland
  • July 31, 2018

I just received my wedding dress and I am very happy. This is the first time I order on this site and I had some concerns but I am delighted because the dress matches the picture, the fabrics are good and the finishes are also good quality. I could not afford a brand name dress and I was just worried to think if this dress was not going to be ok but I totally recommend it. In my case is big but it was my fault because I was worried and put larger size plus I have lost weight but the tailor will fix it. Once my wedding is over I will post some real pictures for other brides to see it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Followly
  • May 16, 2018

If you are looking for a one-stop shop for dreamed wedding dresses, MillyBridal is one of the best online. They have a wide arrange of options for every buyer and they provide ample information regarding the sizes and colors of the products that they sell. You don't have to worry about payment options too because they accept online money and wire transfers. Great site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mandred
  • March 22, 2018

Very beautiful and well made.Very fast shipping. i am well pleased with the dress the dress is the perfect fit and absolutely lovely. The materials fantastic and it looks stunning on!!!Thank you guys very much!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anch
  • Jan. 11, 2018

Honestly, I don't like it at the first glance, which I rather prefer the lighter color. However, I try on and find out that it looks pretty when you wear it on. In my opinion, you may like it only you prefer something sweet like angle or princess. It is not looked cheap.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Parpur
  • May 22, 2017

I got my dress a few days ago and it more amazing then i ever thought it would be. Just GORGOUS!!!! Thank you so much the dress is beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thaveruld
  • April 12, 2017

I just received my dress. Having never tried it on I was so anxious to get it in but looks very nice and elegant!!! its very well made and is exactly like the pictures. i can not wait to put it on, give you 5 star first, so much thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Olut
  • May 27, 2016

I've purchased this beautiful dress 1 month ago for family wedding which was two days ago. The dress was made with great professionalism, the material is very nice. All the guests were asking me, where I bought such a beautiful dress. I would recommend to my friends to purchase in this site. I'd like to thank the team for a wonderful work they are doing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Weralause
  • June 18, 2016

Dress is nice and communication perfect very very happy. I will recommend your side to all my friends and definitely be back my self Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline