Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Sair
  • Oct. 20, 2019

Wore this dress as a second dress at my wedding. Received many compliments on it! It was easy to dance in, and I wore flats with this dress. So happy I bought this dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Affirse
  • June 29, 2019

I chose this as my wedding dress. I can't wait to wear it for my beach wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Overve
  • March 30, 2018

The dress came out great. Everyone loved it when I wore it last night. Millybridal UK was great to work with. The dress came just four weeks after I ordered it, and it was exactly how I expected it. Great service and great dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tobounce
  • March 17, 2018

I ordered my daughter's Birthday dress from Millybridal 13 day before her Birthday party the dress was here the next day it was an exact replica of the dress online. The quality was great the fit was great no alterations needed shipping was quick. We will definitely order from here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wakfuld
  • Feb. 21, 2018

I can hardly wait to tell that it is a beautiful dress.It fits me very well. I really fall in love with it. The dress was made in high quality according to the online picture. Thanks for your enthusiasm, patience and considerate service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Houldlat
  • May 19, 2017

I have got my dress today. i am very pleased with this dress. the dress is Perfect,well made, of high quality. I love love love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thaveling
  • May 27, 2016

Absolutely gorgeous and perfect fit. The color is just almost same as the picture!! I just looks like the model!! So happy to have this dress!!! Thank you!!! Just can not control myself.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agpich
  • July 3, 2016

After opening the package I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the product. OMG...My dress is AMAZING! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foll
  • May 25, 2015

Sometimes its hard to get a reaction out of my husband but as soon as I tried on this dress he said "that is crazy awesome" I got the size small and I am usually a size 8 in most brands. This dress fit just right thanks to the little stretch in the fabric. I might start doing some sit-ups just so the dress will lay flat on my stomach but its really not tight, just for my own self consciousness!lol

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline