Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.88 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Forepher
  • July 4, 2019

This was my wedding dress! It was perfect for my wedding aesthetic. The price was so nice! I felt beautiful and confident. I was also at ease knowing I didn't spend a fortune on a dress, but no one would have known the difference. It's a beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bobeat
  • April 2, 2019

While the quality and the style of the dress is exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Colorm
  • May 15, 2017

Omg.... My dresses arrived.... Stunning :-) a brilliant company with wonderful customer service. The dresses were of great quality. Lovely material, and well finished. thank you :-)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wrintrah
  • May 27, 2017

I have just received my dress and it is absolutely gorgeous!! I am very impressed with the service I received. Thank you, I really really love the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Conarthery
  • May 2, 2016

This website is the best in terms of quality, price and customer service. Im so proud to have join. I feel everyone should get involved its more than just dresses its a happier lifestyle.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Facharnmethe
  • March 26, 2016

Thank you so much, my dress is beautiful and i cant wait to wear it. i will definately recommend your service to others and i will be waiting for another special occasion so i can buy a new dress from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whime
  • March 27, 2016

This dress was spectacular!! Wore this dress on my wedding and I received comments throughout the whole evening. Such an amazing feeling!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Riseld
  • June 7, 2015

Dress is beautiful...really well made and fits me perfectly. Extremely good quality, dress looks great on! Arrived in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline