Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Judy
  • July 2, 2019

I ordered this dress in white to wear for my wedding because it is light and simple but I think also carries an air of elegance to it! I also shipped the dress to Canada and it arrived in a very reasonable time. Overall, I'm extremely pleased and I can't wait to wear this dress down the aisle!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theatanthe
  • March 24, 2019

This dress is so flattering and actually looks much better in person. Very expensive looking and well made. Can't wait to wear it for my oceanfront wedding ceremony.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grapply
  • Sept. 9, 2018

MillyBridal is an excellent website. The wedding dress is really good quality and the customer service support is fantastic. This dress is looks more expensive than it really was and The appliques on the dress is a delicate and amazing work. But the dress is big around my chest area. Maybe I need to wear a heavier padded bra when I wear this dress on my wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trom
  • May 18, 2018

This dress not only met but exceeded my expectations! I have four daughters and they all were amazed at how this dress looked when I tried it on for them. It was shipped and recieved quicker than I expected too. Great craftsmanship and designing and thank you for making my special day even more special!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gatited
  • Aug. 20, 2018

I absolutely love shopping on MillyBridal. Yes you just order the dress size according to the size chart, and it will be fit well. For the prices of the items I would say it is really worth your money. You will get what you paid. This is a elegant and graceful dress. The dress looks wonderful and the details on the whole dress is amazing. I was very thrilled with this dress when I put it on.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Willonvild
  • Nov. 9, 2018

It's always intimidating shopping online and not knowing if the idea you have from the picture will match reality. But I received my dress in the mail this past week and was extremely pleased with it! Beautiful material and as gorgeous as I thought it would be! I can't wait to wear it at my wedding :-) The price and the terrific service were all so worthwhile.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loveducked
  • Aug. 16, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

this dress is gorgeous. very good looking. I was worry to buy my wedding dress on line but the price is really attractive. so I determined to buy my dress online. this dress with beautiful ball dress design. fabric is not so great but looks good enough for me, soft and comfortable. I am happy with my bought. good products.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saings
  • April 16, 2017

I bought this as my wedding dress and it looked absolutely amazing. It is the most beautiful dress I have ever worn.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lanxim
  • May 15, 2017

The dress fit perfectly! And quality was even more than I expected for the price. Dress is absolutely beautiful! And shipping was earlier than expected!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lumpose
  • March 19, 2016

Dress arrived today.. It is beautiful... my daughter is very pleased. It was a nice quality too. Thanks so much for helping us out with this order. We would recommend you to others so we can return your favor.thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline