Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Therhavery
  • Sept. 6, 2019

This dress is really cute.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therds
  • March 1, 2019

I couldn't have expected more. It was the most perfect dress it wasn't heavy or bulky. It fit perfectly and had this beautiful flow to it. I got so many compliments, and all my friends were very convinced to buy from MillyBridal UK! I will be ordering a lot more from MillyBridal UK in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Syclee
  • March 16, 2018

I bought this dress for my mother and she liked it very much. I ordered the dress in custom size and the dress fitted her well. You are a reliable website and I will recommend you to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theretualk
  • Jan. 14, 2018

Website very easy to navigate, well layer out. I had an awesome shopping experience. My beautiful dress came faster than I expected, was a perfect fit (only had to hem). Quality was superb, would without reservations recommend this company and it will be my go to company for dresses from now on. Really the stress free way to shop. Loooove my dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nien
  • April 17, 2017

This dress is amazing. It fits beautifully and is made to a very high standard. It arrived on time and very well packaged. I cant wait to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chout
  • June 2, 2017

Beautiful dress. I am looking like a princess. I am very happy with this one. It fits perfectly. Thank you thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Appoke
  • March 17, 2016

Got my dress today, nice and early. Looks absolutely brilliant and fits perfectly. Thanks a ton. The price was half of what big dress stores were asking, and it looks identical! Just love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Naturawrove
  • May 8, 2016

I just received my dress in the mail one day ago, and it is absolutely PERFECT! It is much better than I expected, the craftsmanship is superbe. It looks like it could be worth thousands, I love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sciallsolle
  • April 25, 2015

First I would like to mention the excellent service from you. Thank you for your help.I receive the dress today and love it very much. The design in the front are so delicate and the dress looks beautiful on me!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline