Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Andn
  • Sept. 20, 2019

Just received it the other day and I'm super excited about it! Beautiful color, the material is amazing. Probably my favorite purchase from here so far and I haven't even worn it to the event yet!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aughteell
  • June 5, 2019

This dress will be beautiful on my wedding day at the beach!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ancruch
  • April 4, 2018

Recieved my dress today that I had custom made for my daughters wedding. I am so happy with it. It fits perfectly & is so elegant and well made. You have made me a very happy mother of the bride. Delivery & communications are excellent. Will not hesitate to buy from you again.Thanks You xxx

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mandell
  • March 12, 2018

Dear all, When I searched on Millybridal UK and found the dress in the end, I knew that it was what I was looking for. The dress was so beautiful that I could not wait to wear it in my wedding. Besides, the quality is so good. Thanks, Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Postre
  • Feb. 22, 2018

We had less than three weeks to a get dress for senior prom. The dress was beautiful and fit my daughter perfectly! We will definitely order again and you have so many options and styles. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plecepeave
  • Feb. 5, 2018

I bought this dress for my daughter, and the dress fitted well. Fast delivery and just what I had expected. They look beautiful! My daughter were very happy with the dress. Thank you so much for making the dress so beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aloost
  • May 19, 2017

dress is ok?? fit well??but arrived a little late for my expectation

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hippoling
  • June 13, 2016

this dres was perfect! Matched the picture perfectly, fit amazing and I got tons of compliments. Even the color was right.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clumpost
  • April 17, 2016

Hello, I have received this dress and I am super satisfied with it. I really like it because my wedding will be near the sea. It is definitely worth the money!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline