Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Witeromer
  • Oct. 19, 2019

Love this dress. It's a good color and the material is perfect fit. Amazing to say the least!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Priently
  • Feb. 18, 2019

It is absolutely beautiful and flowy. I am excited to wear it to my friend's wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mathesembed
  • May 31, 2018

Soooo pleased with my dress. It arrived exactly when they said it would and looks just like the picture. It is beautifully lined and falls beautifully. Thankyou so much for a great job. Wouldnt hesitate to recommend to anyone and order again from this site. My dress was custom made for sizing and although a little big on bodice will be no problem to adjust. Better this way than too small. GREAT JOB.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theirey
  • Nov. 15, 2018

The dress is absolutely beautiful exactly as described.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nismacre
  • April 27, 2018

The dress arrived about 23 days after ordering. I am tall 6' and this dress is LONG! It was between my ankle and feet. I have it at alterations for shortening and taking in the dresswhich was very full. The dress is well made and worth the price. The shoulders are very bare but very beautiful. It is a good dress. Overall, the fabric and the look of the dress are great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Momyce
  • Jan. 30, 2018

The most beautiful princess gown I have ever seen. I am usually a size 4, ordered 4 and it fits perfectly. It's ivory color with ivory sash. Oh and it's already fluffy without any additions. Perfect out of the bag.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pallarcups
  • Feb. 12, 2018

I bought this dress for my daughter's debutante ball. The entire dress including all the fine detail on the bodice and embroidery was extremely well made. The fit was excellent. we ensured that we measured and sent in all her measurements for a custom perfect fit. She looked so beautiful. Thank you Millybridal UK for a great product and service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Devell
  • Feb. 17, 2018

Hello, I would like to say i have received the dress for my daughters wedding and she and i am very pleased with it, it is everything and even more than what we expected so i would like to say thank you for all your help and you will hear from me again when my other daughter has her wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ableave
  • July 8, 2017

Order this dress for our bridesmaids. Just received the dresses and they are really amazing. Fits perfectly and arrived weddingptly. Thank you Millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline