Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.46 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Amas
  • Aug. 15, 2019

I wore this for my wedding, and it fit and looked amazing! I received so many compliments. The size was perfect and hugged me in all the right places. I need to find more places to wear this again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comageat
  • April 27, 2019

I'm so in love with this dress! I was worried about the quality of it for such a great deal. Turns out it's A+ quality! Very well made and absolutely beautiful. I wouldn't change a thing about it! Thank you MillyBridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisaingenis
  • Sept. 14, 2018

The dress looks exquisite and The appliques is high quality made. The shipping tooks a while. I do suggest that when ordering from here that you be very patient and order what you wanted in advance. The customer service is the best and always answers back within 24 hours. Their customer service is very nice as well. I had a great experience!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clis
  • April 20, 2018

The dress delivered timely and fit perfect. It will be perfect for my wedding party. The dress is same as the pictures and described. The fit is perfect and the fabric is soft and good quality. Besides, I am happy with the quick response to any question I might have had, the quick delivery and my overall experience with the MillyBridal website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Natied
  • Nov. 27, 2018

I still have several items yet to arrive. I got some wedding accessories. But this dress I have received so far I have been very satisfied with. It look so much better in person than the picture and the cost is amazing. The dressis lightweight and flowing beautifully. The length of this dress is just right for me and I don't have to make any alteration.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thicale
  • Sept. 17, 2018

This dress fits perfectly and as stated. The dressis lightweight and it is pleated, looks elegant and flowy. But the length is a little long for me, I need to cut some off. It seems to be a easy work. Very suitable to my wedding reception.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Logy
  • April 4, 2018

Oh, the dress is almost identical with the picture. I??m quite satisfied with it. To my delight, it fits me unbelievably well. This is the first time I bought a dress on line and it??s a so successful purchase. I will definitely come again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deatifight
  • Feb. 19, 2018

This dress is just amazing, and the service and help of uk.millybridal.org, too. I ordered the dress in black, it is perfect. Now I know, how princesses feel.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fincen
  • Feb. 7, 2018

It is a gorgeous dress, exactly what I want, The dress arrived when it said it would and was fantastic. I received lots of compliments on this dress. I will tell other friends to order from your site.Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haveran
  • May 19, 2017

I purchased this dress and am very happy with it and how it fits. For this dress, the sizes seem to be quite true to the size chart. so have found that it is best to look at the reviews before ordering to see how others are finding the fit to be. So far, I have been very happy with the uk.millybridal.org dresses, but I do check the reviews carefully before ordering to see if there is anything which I need to verify first.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline