Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Lierhan
  • July 16, 2019

Beautiful dress!! I ordered a small, it fits me perfectly. I am wearing it to a wedding next week.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Weare
  • Feb. 18, 2019

Beautiful pop of color, great fit, and comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cress
  • Nov. 20, 2018

This dress is beautiful and looks exactly the way it does online. The quality of the dress is excellent and it flows very well. I ordered it a tad long because I'm tall and wanted to ensure that the dress was long enough. The dress is made to order and the measurements are exactly what I ordered. This was definitely a wise purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jimed
  • May 2, 2018

Received my dress about 3 weeks after I ordered it. I am not regretting ordering it! I was a bit skeptical, but the reviews were (and still are) high. :) I ordered it custom and it fits perfectly! The bottom is definitely fluffy and goes out as a train - just like in the picture. I am attaching a picture of the dress, should help visualize how it looks like in reality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shap
  • Aug. 23, 2018

MillyBridal is a very great online shopping site for dresses! They have a variety of items that are great quality. The dress is delicately made and it is true to size. I ordered the dress by the size chart and it fits me well but the chest area is a little sung for me, I am busty.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Leoplike
  • March 20, 2018

I bought the dress in grape and it is the same colour of the dress. The fabric is of high quality. It is really worth the money. Also the design is very fashion, it makes me very sexy. I like the dress very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Krominguied
  • Jan. 31, 2018

I just received my orders yesterday, at first I was worried the size as I am tall. It is really the same as the picture shows, I just so satisfied with it, I would like to say that custom size is really a good choice. The dress fits me well. It is just the knee length for me. I like it so much!Perfect dress at a good price and service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Appitted
  • Oct. 29, 2017

I looked all over and could not find anything. A friend suggested uk.millybridal.org to me and I found a dress that brought my mom to tears. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wilgre
  • Oct. 5, 2017

I've ordered this dress. It arrived in time and it looks so pretty! The colour is exactly the same as it's shown. I'll look beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alting
  • April 17, 2017

The shipping is so fast. I have received my dress and it really gives me a big surprise. The style is so stunning and made in great quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline