Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Frony
  • July 4, 2019

Thank you MillyBridal UK yet again for another amazing purchase. I wore this beautiful dress for my wedding and it was such a hit. I felt like a boho fairy princess, if that were a thing :)... definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Friect
  • Feb. 9, 2019

Wore it to a wedding and it was perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Govaland
  • March 22, 2018

This dress was beautiful and so comfortable to wear for my wedding. I have told all my friends about your dress and how pleased I am with it ! Thank you Millybridal UK !!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Everned
  • Jan. 22, 2018

This dress was the prettiest dress at the wedding, short of the brides dress, in my opinion. It fit well. I went with the custom dress. It was comfortable as well. The sewing of the dress was of the utmost quality. I was very pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ousce
  • Jan. 8, 2018

I bought this dress in the dark green color and it is too beautiful for words. I had it custom made and it was well worth the extra money to do so. I feel so beautiful in this dress! The craftsmanship is excellent! Customer service was amazing as they confirmed my measurements to ensure a perfect fit. The dress arrived on time. I can't wait to wear the dress for my wedding! Now to decide what my next dress will be from Millybridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Supormor
  • June 3, 2017

The dress arrived apx 4 weeks after ordering. It was exactly as pictured. The quality was very good and the fit was excellent. I am definitely satisfied with my purchase and will order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reck
  • April 8, 2017

The dress was shipped very fast and looked amazing! Just like in the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ourthe
  • April 19, 2016

This dress was more beautiful than the picture! I was so happy! Would definitely recommend this site to everyone I know!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ustriblike
  • April 5, 2016

I love this dress so much! it is definitely going to be my wedding dress! So glad I tried it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Promp
  • May 21, 2015

Dress is fantastic!!!! The pictures dont do its detailing justice!! Cant believe how quickly it wad delivered! Im so pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline