Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Trustold
  • Oct. 17, 2019

Lots of compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Waris
  • Feb. 16, 2019

Bought for a wedding, knowing I was going to be nearly 30 weeks pregnant. Everything fit great and the dress was good quality. I am currently 23 weeks and the dress seems to have plenty of growing room!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Busell
  • March 7, 2018

Hi, I wanted to let everyone know that Millybridal UK is an awesome place to order wedding dresses. I ordered my Mother of the Bride dress and I absolutely LOVE IT!! It??s beautiful and the quality is outstanding. Thank you Millybridal UK!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youlas
  • Feb. 6, 2018

I ordered this dress for my wedding. It arrived within four weeks and was very well packaged. I ordered it in pearl pink and it is beautiful. The fabric is high quality and the dress is beautifully made. It fits very well and looks very elegant on me. The service was great! Every question I had was answered in a timely fashion and they took care of every concern I had. I would recommend Millybridal UK to all my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fornevere
  • May 7, 2017

I received my dress yesterday, the colour and design I like, but the shipping period is long, when I wear this dress, my friends are surprised my changes,this is a trustworthy online website

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thervis
  • May 14, 2017

The dress was comfortable and easy to wear. I was really nervous about the shipping and if I would get it in time. It came right on time. We will order from this site again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Notne
  • May 6, 2016

Thank you very much for the speed and quality. The dress is exactly my measurements and very neat. She is beautiful and has had great success =)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witena
  • April 4, 2016

It is an amazing dress. My fiance and I are very content with it. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding ceremony. I think that may be the best thing in my life. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline