Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Evere
  • Sept. 29, 2019

This dress is great quality and fits true to size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tooke
  • May 1, 2019

We received so many compliments. Love this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Greaver
  • May 6, 2018

I got married this year on a budget and was a little worried about buying a dress on the internet but I had enough time that if I didn't like it I could send it back and get one from a local bridal shop. It came WAY before it was expected and my gosh it was beautiful. So if you want an amazingly beautiful dress at a great price I would defiantly recommend this one. In fact the bridesmaids also got there dresses from the same company!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thintwit
  • April 16, 2018

At a time when I find it hard to find good customer service I am very happy to come across this from MillyBridal. Absolutely a charming and elegant dress. The dress is just looks much more expensive than it is. The details and fabric of this dress is amazing. And the dress fits me like a glove. I like their dresses and I will be a regular to their online shop for other kind of dresses. Love the unique styles and it will allow me to stand apart from the rest when I dress. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foreseenothe
  • July 22, 2018

I love the website! Everything is great, good price, quality, good comunication with the seller, sometimes it takes too long to arrive, but worth it!!! This dress is quaite elegant and graceful. It hangs beautifully and it fits me just like a glove. The dressis flowing wonderfully and it is not too heavy. All in all, the dress is amazing and it looks much more expensive than it is.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Goodgicess
  • May 10, 2017

I had this dress custom sized to fit my measurements. When it came, it truly fit like it was made just for me. It was well-made and absolutely gorgeous!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Parawascrack
  • May 5, 2016

Thank you for the dress,its very beautiful. Looks the same as on the pictures,simple and elegant.just what i have been looking for. Cant wait to wear it on my wedding day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whaper
  • April 30, 2016

The dress is beautiful and I am very happy with this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline