Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Resits
  • Oct. 23, 2018

I was absolutely in love and so happy on receiving my dress, like other brides I was unsure about ordering on-line for my wedding dress but reading the reviews, worth a try. I received my dress and tried it on and it fit absolutely perfect with the customised measurements I had sent, the dress fit in every way. I highly recommend this website for your perfect dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Goormes
  • July 28, 2018

After finding this style of dress on Pinterest, I set out to find somewhere to buy it. After a lot of searching, I wound up on MillyBridal for the first time and decided to give them a chance. I had the dress custom made to my measurements, and it didn't take long to get to me at all. The dress is PERFECT!!! I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day! Everything about the dress is exactly as I had hoped it would be...down to the details of the braided straps. Thank you!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Majew
  • Sept. 16, 2018

I am beyond ecstatic!!! This is my dream dress but I couldn't find a store that carries anything like it in plus size sample in several major cities. I ended up buying something my mother loved and I liked. I found this dress in an ad on Pinterest and decided to buy since it was a small investment. Its all good though, I am in love.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nelice
  • Aug. 24, 2018

I was most certainly concerned ordering a dress online. My very own wedding dress at that!! In waiting for delivery, I was sure I was going to be one of those "bought online, not what was pictured" nightmares. I was beyond estatic when I recieved the dress and it fit like a glove and was absolutely stunning!! I ordered early in a size 2 fully expecting to need to take it to be altered... No. Not at all. Beautiful dress, I could not have been happier! Just order this dress if you are debating. No worries, no disappointments!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Moderithe
  • April 22, 2018

I was very nervous when I purchased my wedding dress online, without any real picture, without see the real color and the fabric. But I crossed my fingers and I trully trusted in this site. The day finally came and my dress arrived SO FAST AND PERFECT! I cutomized it with my measures because Im so tall and the standard sizes wouldnt fit me. The dress is perfect, really pretty and almost the same as pictures. I'll upload real pictures after my wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Compere
  • April 3, 2018

I just got my wonderful royal blue dress, fits perfect and looks so beautiful. It is also very nicely made, thanks a lot. I only can recommend your service. My mother will be probably your next client;-)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Johnsitiche
  • March 30, 2018

I have received my dress in the post today. I wanted to say thank you for all your assistance and patience during the process of the purchase of this dress from your company. The dress is absolutely gorgeous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hasto
  • March 17, 2018

This dress fits perfectly and is better than what I expected! When I first put it on I was amazed at how well it fit me and how good I felt wearing it! Price and shipping time were beyond phenomenal. Thanks for the great services!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bobselp
  • Feb. 5, 2018

We have received the dress last week and had a very happy time with it already! I would really like to thank you for the perfect dress that you made for me. And thank you I will surely buy dresses again from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Maraver
  • Sept. 27, 2017

I would like to thank you for the beautiful dress you have made and sent for my daughter on time! The dress arrived on time and it was exactly what my daughter wanted! Thank you very much for that again! I will definitely recommend your website and your service to everyone I know!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline