Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Forges
  • Aug. 26, 2019

Perfection. Feels like such an expensive, great quality dress. It is beautiful. Buy this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Drat
  • Feb. 28, 2019

I wore this dress for engagement photos and will be wearing it for our rehearsal dinner as well. It fit GREAT and was so comfortable!! This was my first order from MillyBridal UK and I will definitely be ordering more in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Giffer
  • Nov. 2, 2018

This dress is extemely charming, I was just thrilled when I open my package and saw it. The dress is well designed and delicately made. The details on the dress is soooo gorgeous. The fabric is soft and high quality. Shipping is average it takes about 4 weeks for my stuff to get here which isn't too bad. I love this site so glad I found it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lacul
  • Nov. 1, 2018

The dress is a bit more layered than in the photos, so there is more of a 'pouf', giving the dress some body. I ordered a custom size, the length is perfect but the bust/waist area is large by an inch. This can be altered locally. From order date to delivery, it took 3 weeks to arrive - very impressed with the speed and overall quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hillect
  • Nov. 17, 2018

The dress looks exactly same as the pictures. The quality of the dress is more than you can except for the price and their customer services is fast and straight to the point. However, the shipping may take a while since it's from China but it worth the wait:) Can't wait for my wedding to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Borpes
  • June 11, 2018

I order 2 dresses from this website, one is this wedding dress, the other is for our honeymoon. I wasn't quite please with the delivery date being changed but when I contacted the sender he was so helpful and sweet to help me resolve my concerns. However, when I did finally receive my package I must say my boyfriend and my families was more in love with dress than I was!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tuddly
  • April 6, 2017

Bought this to wear to an upcoming wedding and tried it on already. It's absolutely beautiful, color (bought the white) was just right. Very happy with the purchase and will buy from uk.millybridal.org again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mouldin
  • May 4, 2017

I ordered this dress as my wedding dress and I have to say, it was beautiful! I had been looking at other dresses in store, and just 2 weeks before the wedding I had to pick a new dress online as nothing in the store was really working out. I checked the required measurements, crossed my fingers when one of the sizes matched every single measurement, and ordered this dress. I was super happy! No alterations were needed, the dress looked great for my wedding. I didn't want to go with white so I thought the pink was beautiful. I was also a little pregnant at the wedding and this dress hides a belly very well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisfore
  • June 4, 2016

I spent a long time looking for an affordable yet elegant dress and this one did not disappoint! I also needed it in a hurry and it got to my house in just 2 weeks! it looks gorgeous-the bust fit me a little tighter than expected (and I'm not a busty girl) but it still works. I would absolutely recommend this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rived
  • March 6, 2016

Beautiful dress. Fit perfectly. Very good quality dress. Great white color. Happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline