Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Olis
  • Oct. 22, 2018

Absolutely in love with the dress!!! Being an online purchase I was a little skeptical, but at such an amazing price and seeing good reviews I decided to give it a shot, and I am so happy I did! The quality is AMAZING and the customer service is incredible. They kept me updated on where my dress was in production And delivery, and it even got it to me early! I highly recommend getting their dresses!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Huselan
  • June 5, 2018

This is the second gown i bought,like i Promised i will confirm the perfection,the details the customer services the earliness,I got the dream dress,thank you so much,I recommend anyone who wants quality perfect dress am more than thrilled.they called me each time to confirm all the details..the address...perfect will definitely come back :-) all the way from.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Conew
  • May 26, 2018

Very happy! I was pleasantly surprised to receive my dress 4 days ahead of the scheduled delivery date. Although I had some doubts about ordering online from an overseas company, the dress is just as beautiful as it is pictured on the website. I was impressed with the quality of the fabric and workmanship. I was warned that I may have to pay some custom fees, but was not charged any. I will have to make some minor alterations to the bodice and length of the dress, but that is not beyond my realm of expectations. I had a very good experience and would order from MillyBridal again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forepainely
  • Oct. 20, 2018

I ordered this dress today this is my first time ever ordering off of this site I leaped out on faith I saw so many great reviews if the dress is beautiful I will be ordering a second dress as soon as I receive the dress I will post lots of images fingers crossed I requested a see through back because I am not sure how the back looks I will keep you all posted.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suman
  • March 28, 2018

This is my second purchase from Millybridal UK and I am also vey pleased with the dress this time. They never let me down before. This website is so reliable and I will recommend it to my co-workers. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Halled
  • Feb. 27, 2018

This dress is PERFECT! The sizing was spot on, shipping was so quick and the dress was exactly how it is in the picture. So many people have commented on how beautiful they're. Thanks Millybridal UK:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fourry
  • Jan. 29, 2018

Thank you for your quick response and shipping. I have received my dress today. It is beautiful, and i like its material. I feel very confident and beautiful in your dress,. the color of watermelon fits me well

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comelied
  • Dec. 19, 2017

Amazing dress!!! It's just beyond our expectation! The color and fabric is exactly as described. it fits like a glove. Fast delivery as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Geould
  • Nov. 17, 2017

I purchased this dress for my party. I received it in just a couple of weeks and am very pleased. I measured closely using the measuring chart in the dress images and it fits like it was custom made. It is exactly what I was hoping for and fits fantastic.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oultaid
  • Aug. 3, 2017

Order this dress for our bridesmaids. Just received the dresses and they are really amazing. Fits perfectly and arrived promptly. Thank you uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline