Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Chert
  • Oct. 11, 2019

This dress was everything I had hoped it would be. The skirt is flowy. Can't wait!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hishusiong
  • Feb. 4, 2019

Love this dress. Well made. It fits well. I bought this for my small outdoor wedding and it's perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Landeat
  • Oct. 19, 2018

After searching many hours online finally find a dress that would look amazing enough for my first dance at my wedding. It came in good condition and fits me so perfectly! Looks very stunning. This site are very reasonably priced and I would definitely recommend it to everyone! Thank you so kindly for a very pleasant transaction.Your business is muchly appreciated.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Binted
  • Oct. 11, 2018

Amazing dress! all material were great. I have to say very good work MillyBridal have done. So happy to get this beautiful dress!! The lining short sheath dress even could wear to a party! Many thanks to sellers good work and service! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frorcut
  • Oct. 17, 2018

I shop a lot online but it was my first time to shop for my wedding dress online. So I was quite nervous. however the good reviews and video on site made me decided to have a try and its cost was not expensive. A month later I got my order on time and found the dress was really worth money. And the top fits me all right. I am so glad that I placed my order on MillyBridal. It same me a lot. many many thanks!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shative
  • April 23, 2018

The dress arrived on time and in a very good condition. It is made of a good quality material and everyone loved it. I ordered it to be made to my size and it was a perfect fit. the details should be more exquisite. however, the dress is overall great and the edge I could cut them by myself. So not a big issue. it's a great buy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Flefted
  • Sept. 18, 2018

The product arrived in 3 weeks. If you have doubts about the cup sizes, choose the larger one, because it has band at the back and a large one is easier to fix compared with a small one. Except the unsure about size, it's good choose to buy as it was exactly as described. I'm very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hature
  • April 3, 2018

I bought this dress for my wedding. The guests spoke highly of it when i worn it on the wedding. I was so happy. Thank u for making such an beautiful dress for me. You will receive more orders from me in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alreme
  • April 2, 2018

I received my dress two days ago. It was outstanding. I couldn't be more pleased. The colour and fit were perfect. My wedding is in April and now there is one less thing to think about. I have recommended your site to the bride and her family. Thank-you for your extremely awesome service. I will upload a picture after the wedding. Thank-you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Halre
  • March 14, 2018

I bought this dress for my wedding and I was so satisfied with it. I like the off-the- shoulder design and the lace on the dress. The shipment is fast and the service is also great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline